English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (542 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Helena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Essa capinha é ótima!Protege muito, só que demora pra chegar.. Mas eu ameei..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Adorei essa também, bem fininha. Não fecha a tela, mas protege a parte da frente e é toda transparente mostrando a cor do meu iphone que eu acho linda!

OBS: o site é super confiável, sempre recomendo, demora pra chegar, mas chega, e nunca tive problema de vir algo quebrado ou com defeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

ottima;il telefono dentro ci sta benissimo,si apre e si chiude senza difficoltà;volendo sul retro si puo personalizzare con foto a piacere.consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akoufoyianni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

i like it very much.nice price and excellent condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 27ffff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

it was good arrived on time and it looks very nice on my 5s gold. Very protective

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Great product, recommended to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

This is a very good item regardless of the cheap price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier.chahoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Super, super, super ! Strong and with a nice design. I can only recommend it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandrosits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

The best Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5s. It really kept my phone in great condition (except some dust) after a year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nileshrastogi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Quiet nice n satisfactory product cheap price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest