English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (173 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a7la_sooze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Very good
Very good, beautiful endowed

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlasuelen03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Amei, pedi nas cores, azul, verde água, roxo, rosa claro, rosa escuro, verde, amarelo e preto! São lindas e super práticas! Apesar da demora agora que chegou valeu super apena a espera!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinkgames23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Una muy buena funda, laterales de plástico de colores que cubren los botones para mayor protección y un plástico transparente mate en la parte trasera. La única pega está en los colores del plástico lateral: Yo pedí el rosa pensando que me iban a traer el más oscuro pero no fue así... deberían especificarlo mejor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serbinovscaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

good protection......................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joso_67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

great price, cannot beat it anywhere else. shipping was free, just be patient !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viajesssicaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

I love this case so much. This is my favorite case. This case is better than I expected. I will definitely be buying another one. The backing is not clear, it is like a matte looking to it and I love it. I got this case in pink.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estebanolmos30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

feels and looks AMAZING, will buy in more colors soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by birisalexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

One of the best cases I ever bought!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronique.masotti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

provides an excellent grasp on the phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Frosted Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest