English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by krlabier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

I am so happy with this product it did take longer then expected to arrive but i am happy with my purchase and the price for this item i am so in love with this wesite

Mi encanto este producto y el prico todo esta bien y mi encanto el color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carololiveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

I love it! good quality, great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tondalynbyrd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very good case. the transparent back does get scratches but, it is fine. if you get white, colors transfer to the case. be careful about that. overall, i like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mo.kitu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Se ve muy padre, esta sencilla pero luce divino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elle.smeets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Super hoesje! Telefoon vaak genoeg laten vallen, maar geen krasje of breuk te zien aan de telefoon! Echte aanrader!
Awesome cover! Dropped the phone many times, but no breaks or scrashes! I'd really recommand this!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lord_luiz14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Excelente produto entregue em prazo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrifab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Produit conforme à la commande et au descriptif. délai très long pour recevoir le produit lorsque l'on commande. l'acheminement se fait par la poste

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victorcre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

hlgyufyulfyufyulfyugfuyhguilghlhulgylglygygygyfgytftuftfytfytfutftftoft tftfoyg ypgpg hugfutfugf ygiygiph u huih ph uighyugpgupi u guiguiguipgpuigiugiugiuguguiguigiugiuguig uiguigpiugfp pytft ygp hoh io iohioh uo hiyuh uh uh uih ui huph u huh uhu huh pih iuph

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paochaidez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......Gracias.......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcellarld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

chegou bom e em bom estado, gostei muito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest