English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (283 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jinx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

The package arrived way sooner then expected, which was a real joy! Looks great, hard plastic, nothing will ever reach mi ipod again :)) I would've liked for it to be clearer rather then sort of grey and foggy, but still a great purchase, 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Excelente! Estava complicado achar capas para o Ipod Touch 5, agora o problema acabou!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgeperme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Muy buena calidad de material y totalmente concuerda con la descripción en la ventana de compra del articulo

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marfa_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

заказ был сделан 12.02 доставлен 04.03
чехол отличный, но заказывала лиловый, пришел розовый
но он тоже очень хорош)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Gostei muito da case, ela não eh dura como eu pensei que seria ! A entrega foi bem rápida, veio em menos de 1 mês.
Estou bem satisfeita ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by appel-flap5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

goed, zijkant komt wel los na een tijd. voor de rest ben ik zeer tevreden over de rest.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Borght
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Great!...................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurenpawlusiak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

My sister loved it. great case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Loved this!Over all amazing purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venus.nik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Item exactly as described. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Frosted Hard Case for iPod Touch 5 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 White Leopard Painting PU Phone Case for apple iTouch 5 6
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Cat Painting Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPod Touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coloured Drawing PU Leather Mobile Holster Including Anti-dust Plug stylus for iPod Touch 6
3% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Purple Dreamcatcher for ipod touch5/6
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Don\'t Touch My Cell Phone PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector And Stand for iPod Touch 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 National Butterfly TPU Case for Touch5 6
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dream Catcher Pattern PC Hard Back Cover Case for iPod Touch 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dandelion Painting Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPod Touch 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 National Flower TPU Case for Touch5 6
10% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Balloon Bear 3D Painting PU Phone Case for apple iTouch 5 6
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Sports Arm-Band for iPod Touch 5 (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KARZEA Clover PatternTPU and PU Leather Case with Stand for iPod Touch5/6 New Touch
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest