English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by juliascottrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I LOVE THIS CASE

So the shipping took about 23 weeks, but it was SO worth it. This case has literally saved me so many times. It may not look like much, but I dropped my phone walking, and it fell face first on the street. This case protected it from shattering the screen. My screen is fine!! When I took it to school, everybody was like "nice case!" even the teachers. I got the white one, and god it looks great, even though I have a black phone. It's also a literal snap to put it on.

I did not put the screen protecter on, because I already have one on, but I still have it in case something happens to my current one.

Definitely will be buying from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redsy14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Lindo producto, llegó en perfectas condiciones!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Damiante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Buena caratula y buen protector. Solo hay que tener cuidado de no rayar por dentro la pintura de la carátula, ya que se rasga muy fácil. Entrega rápida, pago de impuestos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Damiante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Buena caratula y buen protector. Solo hay que tener cuidado de no rayar por dentro la pintura de la carátula, ya que se rasga muy fácil. Entrega rápida, pago de impuestos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Damiante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Buena caratula y buen protector. Solo hay que tener cuidado de no rayar por dentro la pintura de la carátula, ya que se rasga muy fácil. Entrega rápida, pago de impuestos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiwhite07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it! Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

nice design. very pleased. value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naples5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

My daughter loves this and we received it very fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miszaseababez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Very cute case. I like that it comes with a screen protector. Very good deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Rainbow Style TPU Frame Hard Case with Screen Guard and Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (Optional Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Smiling Face Flower Soft TPU  for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4 5C
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard Acrylic for  iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus  6s  SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PC & TPU Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Skull and Rose Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest