English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (138 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

je me suis trompée, j'ai un iphone 6s et en fait c'est pour la largeur au dessus, tant pis pour moi, j'ai pas vérifié les dimensions

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goltty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

제품 퀄이 상당히 좋네요

일단 그립감이나 착용감이 무료로 받은것 치고는 정말 좋습니다

다만 실리콘을 사출할때 검은색 색소가 좀 덜섞여서 얼룩이 있습니다

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by san_terry_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Hola, buenas tardes acabo de realizar un pedido y una vez que lo he hecho me he dado cuenta que una de las fundas las he pedido en negro, y la quiero transparente! Muchas gracias por favor espero me puedan ayudar con este inconveniente y recibir una respuesta para quedarme mas tranquila GRACIAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freediver305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

good decent case helps with grip. just something temporary until i get a better case but not bad at all.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amosharraf786
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

excellent,be happy to shop with Miniln TheBox.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

as good as expected, many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

My favorite case so far! It's light, slim and simple. For that price.... it's really good! Shipping took abt a month. So place your orders in time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markvu31121991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

good quality..will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dallasboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Excellent choice, On time, Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harrysgraphics
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Great silicon case fir my iPhone 6 plus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Ultrasoft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Light Case for iPhone 6/6S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Premium Matte Surface PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Orangutans Design PU Leather Full Body Case with Explosion-Proof Glass Film for iPhone 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Luxury Diamond PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Strap Clamp Drop Resistance Armor Protective Jacket with Stand and Clip for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Thin Transparent Screen Touch PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector for iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pandaoo Ultra-thin Transparent Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest