English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (157 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by conchisiles1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Muy bien, aunque una de las fundas ha venido rota.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolandg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

good quality. nice design. and fits like a glove

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daddyslilanjel7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Very good case, fits perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lin.chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Love this iphone case, beautiful and assorted colors !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yenyen_ewe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Very worth the money and nice to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sciasciaale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

estasiato da questo prodotto, consiglio vivamente l'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Love this case. Simple but it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmusser999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Took about 24 business days but they are exactly as I wanted. Will buy again! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicoleromero92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Silicone case came in the mail yesterday, and I'm very happy. Fits my phone perfectly, and covers just enough of the phone. I have a feeling that if I continuously put it on and off, it will eventually stretch out and not fit anymore, but that's something I'll worry about when it happens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ukpainrn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Great deal for the price. Similar products I've seen cost much more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Silicone Soft Back Case for iPhone 6/6S (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Glow in the Dark / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PCiPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Enjoy Today Design Hard Case for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New thin Luxury Hard Aluminum Metal Frame Bumper Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Transparent PC Back Cover Case for iPhone 6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest