English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (666 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo! otimo!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rahmathaman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

All the products were super quality and very useful as described in the site. However there was an undue delay which took nearly 3 months for delivery. Products are 100% good and delivery was not satisfactory. However, this is the 1st instance though I had experienced with Miniinthebox which can be disregarded.
The calculator was awesome my children and myself like it so much. Quite different from what I have know a calculator to be.

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Perfect. Very fast shipping looks better that expected. Working perfectly even from lamp light. Highly recommended as gift to anybody.

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hazman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

Excellent! LIght and easy to handle. Would love to buy more in the future to give my friend as a gift!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color) Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nykolay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

Amazing. Best price, excellent quality. I bought five for all my family at the same order. Buy many calculators for you and your family too!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Interesting device for surprise yourself and others. Like that! As usually fast delivery and nice service. Thanks to Miniinthebox.com!!!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ifyudechukwu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

nice this is great i love this... thanks

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Excelente design! Muito bom para quem gosta de objetos diferentes!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mode_md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

다들 탐내하는 물건 !

다만 버튼식이 아닌 터치식이다 보니

조금 잘 안눌려 지는거 빼면 좋다 !

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By firask1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

البضاعة ممتازة الألة الحاسبة جميلة جداً Excelent

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color) Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest