English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (678 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rahmathaman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

All the products were super quality and very useful as described in the site. However there was an undue delay which took nearly 3 months for delivery. Products are 100% good and delivery was not satisfactory. However, this is the 1st instance though I had experienced with Miniinthebox which can be disregarded.
The calculator was awesome my children and myself like it so much. Quite different from what I have know a calculator to be.

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

Perfect. Very fast shipping looks better that expected. Working perfectly even from lamp light. Highly recommended as gift to anybody.

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hazman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

Excellent! LIght and easy to handle. Would love to buy more in the future to give my friend as a gift!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color) Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nykolay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

Amazing. Best price, excellent quality. I bought five for all my family at the same order. Buy many calculators for you and your family too!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Interesting device for surprise yourself and others. Like that! As usually fast delivery and nice service. Thanks to Miniinthebox.com!!!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ifyudechukwu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

nice this is great i love this... thanks

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bliska
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

i love it !

it is for my work

i am very satisfied

very good

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Посылка из Китая до Питера долетела за 46 дней.
Всё нормально. Спасибо.

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Excelente design! Muito bom para quem gosta de objetos diferentes!

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

bella calolatrice solare, in effetti l'unica pecca e il tasto + = che non sai mai bene cosa schiacci

Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Touch Pad Solar Power Desktop Calculator (Assorted Color)
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Reading Light Panel
8% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Card Led Clip Light(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bulb Style Colorful Paper Clips (Random Color, 10-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Solar Touch Screen Calculator (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Finger Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Portable Multi-function Tool Knife Crewdriver Opener  Card
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Shape Wooden Ruler (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hangers Pattern Plastic Wrapped Paper Clips(10PCS Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cellphone Shaped Portable Digital Calculator
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Craft Punch(Snowflake)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flatiron Style Merci Pattern Mini Signet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Big Ben Shaped Places of historic Interest Metal Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Colorful Giraffe Wall Sticker for Children Measuring Height
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1PCS Colorful Removable Yellow Flower Tree Wall Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Craft Punch(Plum Blossom)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Bone Shape Metal Paper Clips (10PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Animals Expression Plush Tapeline(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute  Bathroom Decoration Waterproof Stickers Poo Desigh Environmental Plastic(Blackx1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Leaning Tower of Pisa Shaped Places of historic Interest Metal Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statue of Liberty Shaped Places of historic Interest Metal Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Craft Punch(Clover)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Craft Punch(Tulip)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Craft Punch(Musical Note)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest