English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by seniorserge62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Correspond parfaitement à ce que j'ai commandé.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferrox
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

great cower for big mobile somethink useful I hope for long live

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

excellent product.... satisfied with its quality !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khaliljadalla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taggarca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

I am shocked at how good this case is, for under $5 (including S&H). It's durable yet slim and has enough of a lip around the screen to protect the phone from falls.. I love that it lets me get the feel and look of having a naked iphone 6plus. HIGHLY recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmallena2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

solid case for iPhone6 plus just the way was described...satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itsmebilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

works great! I love this. protects my phone very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aamirsul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

This case is of superior quality and the price is unbeatable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karamou.adham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

thanks alot. best online shopping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomastse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Good product & prompt service. Thanks !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.19
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus /
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gold Debris Pattern hard Case for iPhone 6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DIY Exquisite Rhinestones Pattern Plastic Hard Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stylish Patterned Hard Plastic Snap On Case for iPhone 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest