English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (694 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Good and nice quality ... i like it because it give a nice shape to the phone

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

I think that transparent cases are better than others

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thembeni
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

I had expected it to be transparent all around and not only around the edges. the camera, speaker and flash holes are a bit off too. the second picture is what I was expecting. I wanted a crystal clear case

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vernalis91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Perfetta in ottimo stato e molto resistente! sono soddisfatta!

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivan_7890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Спасибо большое все супер!! и пришло за 6 дней!

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Welton Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Agora sim sentir 100% de confiança em site de compras online, exelente atendimento, produtos com exelentes preços sem contar, todos com frete gratis muito muito bom mesmo.
Entrega rapida e em perfeito estado. Vou comprar muito mais aqui e indicar varias pessoas.
Exelete miniinthebox continue assim e será o site numero 1° do mundo.

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Alexandr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

Muito boa, é bom que não chama atenção e o celular fica protegido, super protegido #recomendo

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Cláudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

Super recomendo, chegou em 26 dias úteis e ficou perfeita no celular.

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Minhas compras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

Nunca tive problemas com o site. Recentemente fiz uma compra um pouco maior mas tomei o cuidado de dividilas em três pedidos para não ter problemas com o correio, e como de costume chegou tudo em perfeito estado. Parabéns Miniinthebox e equipe!

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dionne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

Geweldig fijn hoesje, past super, als je telefoon valt, niks aan het handje.
gewoon fijn stevig, toch flexibel hoesje

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest