English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (513 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Good and nice quality ... i like it because it give a nice shape to the phone

Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Very quick shipping, come to me lass then two weeks. Thanks for the case , great quality i loved so much! my phone is now protected . Total recommend this seller !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giannisprolink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

great as described everything whas exatly as show.recommended and also i will tell my friends about this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By madgers88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

great product, turned up on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jully.rebonato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Ótimo produto, ótimo tempo de entrega!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Cool stuff. Light, transparent, looks good with every color and the most of all - with a great price. Covers phone from all sides, including buttons. Does not prevent wireless charging. Only drawback is that charger opening would give you a challenge with certain chargers since it's tight. Definitely recommend, at this price it's worth trying it! Tried more expensive ones but this is the one i stayed with for daily use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emily.s.stender
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

I bought this case for my boyfriend and he loves it! It's light and it doesn't feel sticky, it's got a texture that makes it soft and great to hold.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vukadin1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Just recieved it, great product and fast delivery :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

It fits very well and looks very nice on the phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaheerift
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

it is excellent but shipping took too long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.45
 Elegant Design TPU Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Soft TPU Bumper Frame Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Simple Style Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Clear Crystal Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Simple Style Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.34
 Genuine Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy SIII i9300
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Protective Soft Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.42
 Protective Bumper Frame for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.78
 Ultra-Slim Dull Polish Plastic Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Protective Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.66
 Vines Pattern Transparent Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.75
 Cassette Styled Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Bumper Frame Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Glittery Paillette Style Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent TPU soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Visible Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Beer Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Cute Pig Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Frosted Matte Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest