English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 655865
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Отличная, стильная металлическая зажигалка, замечательное качество исполнения и материала.
Хорошо работает, бензина хватает на долго (герметичная).
Редкий случай когда оригинал не уступает красочному фото на сайте

Trendy Metal Oil Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Leuke kleine aansteker.
Lijkt op de foto iets groter dan in werkelijkheid. (zie foto)
Verder heel degelijk, zeker voor deze prijs.

Trendy Metal Oil Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adolfleka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

The photos should show the product and how you use it. All photos must be your own. If any photos with nudity or obscene content are uploaded, your entire re

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jboutilier1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Great product! This lighter is very useful for camping and outdoor adventures!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sidus1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

I collect lighters and currently have about 285. Lighters from B4 WW1 right up to the trendy lighters of today. I must admit that your prices are awesome and this lighter is simply superb. As Arnie said, ; I'LL BE BACK!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doug Osborne
  • Mar 14, 2011

If you want something unique and dependable this old school oil lighter is for you. Fill up lasts a long time. Not the best in the wind but then again its not an outside lighter. Very dependable, lights every time.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doug
  • Feb 23, 2011

Very compact. Holds lots of fluid. Works great.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

I have not used this yet but it feels very well made and sturdy. I have a lot of petrol lighters as I collect them. This will be a nice addition to my collection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ahmad
  • Jan 20, 2011

This is a cool little lighter for the price. Very small and fits nicely into pocket. However not great for using outside in a windy day.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bernardsph
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

O produto e 10!
so demorou a entrega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest