English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (201 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sakha161
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Переходник идеально подошел для крепления к камере Aee s70, качество нормальное
заказал 02.01.2015, приехал в отделение почты 07.02.2015, что я считаю довольно таки долго
Но для абсолютно бесплатного заказа, думаю, нормально он полностью оплачен бонусными баллами

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brianasoleno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

I loved everything I recieved! My orders came separate but they are all here and that's what matters. It took about 2 weeks to get everything but it was for a good price so I didn't mind waiting.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjarnebak
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Bought this to verify that Gopro accessories fits the AEE action camera as well. And it does. Same dimensions, so this wont be the last Gopro accessory I'm buying from here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hashanlokuge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Good Supplier. Fair Price. Good Item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanhtu83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

look beautiful, working well !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Item received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hassan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Nice! Job well done

I was waiting, but not too long, im glad they came and im very happy with them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steely.micah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Really good, in excellent condition when brought and wrapped well!
Thankyou very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rpatter1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Item shipped quickly, fits well, and matches its description and appearance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johntownsand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

excellentexcellent excellent excellent excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Gopro 3/2/1
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Straps Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5 Sports DV
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Radio
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Others
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Others
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Case/Bags For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Others Skate Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Motorcycle Ski/Snowboarding Bike/Cycling
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tripod Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Handlebar Mount For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest