English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1607 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Indi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very bright laser and good battery life. Excellent value for money.

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EXCELLENT LASER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I got mine 3 lasers today, and they work perfect :D I recommend those lasers, they are bright, and just gorgeous to play around with. The battery, is really great too, i have used the laser since i got it, and its full of power. BUY it :D

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Serge88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Very bright, good quality plastic and high autonomy with 2xAAA batteries!

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MWG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

My true-green-laser-pen-5mw is awesome. I use it frequently as a night light for my bedroom. I also use it with my telescope to point out stars, planets etc for my grand kids.
A great product at a nominal cost!

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aadam Amin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Brilliant works really well at night and even during daytime it is very powerful and can reach distances that you wouldn't even expect the only bad thing was the wait for it but that was expected since the shipping was free. All together I was very satisfied with my order and will definitely be ordering again.

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

I have no words ! I got this very powerful laser only for 7,29 € ?! can't believe.. if it is very dark, I can also see the light beam, fantastic !

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

arrived here quickly (well within the 30 days)
works perfect
Quite bright lazer pionter
1ste photo = just on wooden wall
2de photo = on a networkplug(RJ45)

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BIG & Bright!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

HOLLY MOLLY!!!!

Big light, easy to change batteries, great color, you can see the beam!!!!!!

Everything I could ask for in a $10 product and then some!

Awesome product, reccommended buy.

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2011

It is better than I expected. It goes really far. And it has a really strong light. I play games with my lovebird. He also loves it!

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marv955n
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

laser commender le 4/4/1015, expedier le 7, ressus le 14, donc en tout il a pris 10 jours pour etre livre en comptant le samedi et le dimanche, tres bonne qualite tres puissant le faissau et visible le jour et encore plus la nui, vas tres loin ne pas regarder le poin longtemps, car appres ca fais un p//eut mal et il brule, il fais eclater les ballons, allume des allumetes... ha oui j allai oublier, il faut le rechauffer un peut avant utilation quand il fais froid sinon il est pas puissant (voir la photo).

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest