English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1614 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sergio Jr.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Ótimo para dar aulas (com fotos de anatomia, cirurgia, etc.), principalmente para apontar superfícies vermelhas ou de cores escuras. Excelente custo/benefício. Infelizmente veio sem a caixa para presentear...

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lukas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

habe mir den Laser Pointer bestellt, nach nur wenigen Tagen war er schon bei mir zu Hause angekommen! Versand war sehr schnell!!

Der Laser Pointer hat eine sehr leistungsstarke Lichtausbeute und ist perfekt geeignet für Jedermann!

NUR ZU EMPFEHLEN!!! ***+++1A+++***

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Braye S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

Ik heb deze groene laserpointer Vandaag ontvangen ( 29/08/12 ). Mijn bestelling werd geplaatst op 17/08/12 en dus 12 dagen na plaatsing van mijn order heb ik dit artikel ontvangen. Oorspronkelijk Sneller dan ik had gedacht ( en niet te vergeten gratis verzending ).

Pro's
Goede prijs/kwaliteit op het eerste zicht !
Relatief sterke laserstraal
Straal is zichtbaar in het donker en soms ook overdag. ( afh. van waar je bent )
Heel ver bereik, weet niet excact hoe ver maar toch ver !

Con's
Batterijen zijn redelijk flauw. Dit kan makkelijk worden verholpen door andere in te steken.
"Goedkope" doos en is niet dezelfde die op de foto's word weergegeven.

> Conclusie; Heel mooi product voor een mooie prijs en een goede kwaliteit. De doos is van een mindere kwaliteit maar wie koopt nu een laserpointer voor de doos ?
Op de foto is de straal niet/moeilijk zichtbaar, dit komt enkel door de kwaliteit van mijn camera. 2e Bestelling onderweg!

Groeten uit België !
______________________________________________________________________

I received this green laser pointer Today (29/08/12). My order was placed on 17/08/12 and its been 12 days after placing my order. Received it originally Faster than I thought (not to mention free shipping).

Pros
Good price / quality at first sight!
Relatively strong laser beam
Ray is visible in the dark and sometimes during the day. (Depending on where you are)
Very far range, do not know how far excact yet, but far!

Con's
Batteries are pretty bland. This can easily be solved by putting in another pair.
"Cheap" box and is not the same one that's displayed on the pictures.

> Conclusion; Very nice product for a nice price and good quality. The box is of a lesser quality but who wants to buy a laser pointer for the box?
In the picture, the beam is hardly visible, this is simply due to the quality of my camera. There is a Second order on its way!

Greetings from Belgium!

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (11) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Serge88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Very bright, good quality plastic and high autonomy with 2xAAA batteries!

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MWG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

My truegreenlaserpen5mw is awesome. I use it frequently as a night light for my bedroom. I also use it with my telescope to point out stars, planets etc for my grand kids.
A great product at a nominal cost!

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aadam Amin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Brilliant works really well at night and even during daytime it is very powerful and can reach distances that you wouldn't even expect the only bad thing was the wait for it but that was expected since the shipping was free. All together I was very satisfied with my order and will definitely be ordering again.

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

I have no words ! I got this very powerful laser only for 7,29 € ?! can't believe.. if it is very dark, I can also see the light beam, fantastic !

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

arrived here quickly (well within the 30 days)
works perfect
Quite bright lazer pionter
1ste photo = just on wooden wall
2de photo = on a networkplug(RJ45)

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BIG & Bright!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

HOLLY MOLLY!!!!

Big light, easy to change batteries, great color, you can see the beam!!!!!!

Everything I could ask for in a $10 product and then some!

Awesome product, reccommended buy.

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2011

It is better than I expected. It goes really far. And it has a really strong light. I play games with my lovebird. He also loves it!

Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA) Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest