English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (1487 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mgoodey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

It's green! It's green! I love green. It's my favorite color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By In Novi MI
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Great product. Will have to see how long the batteries last, as I had heard they drain a little quicker. Very satisfied so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RhoneDog
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Purchased two different laser pointed from MiniInTheBox.com and this less expensive green one works great. The other laser pointer I purchased was more expensive (5-mode blue laser pointer) did not work at all. The range is pretty amazing. I would say at least 350 feet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedrocp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Great laser, great color, great luminosity! it can be seen in the air and can be used for astronomy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carloseiv123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Powerful. Recommeded. As described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wesboy189
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

It comes in well condition and has a powerful green light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By starcheater
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Очень яркая, удобно пользоваться.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelopira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

great laser pointer, my son loves it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vouzounian2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

high power crisp gorgeous laser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ryanfindlay_11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

This is a very strong laser, I was going to use it for my cats but it is too strong I feel. It would be great for large classroom presentations and things like that. I am very impressed by it. It does have a large dot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pen Shape 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.34
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
11% buyUSD $ 6.74
 No.7 Laser Pen (5mW, Red Laser Pointer)
8% buyUSD $ 3.14
 Single Purple Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
5% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Single Red Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
3% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 10.34
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.94
 Pen Shaped 5mw 650nm Astronomy Powerful Red Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.04
 Pen Shaped 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.94
 Potable Green Laser Pointer with Battery and Charger (5mw,532nm,Black, 1x16340)
1% buyUSD $ 18.44
 Pen Shaped 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.44
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Pen Shaped 5mW 650mm Open-back Red Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.14
 5-Mode Blue Laser Pointer with Battery (5mw,405nm,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.44
 3-in-1 Cigarette Shaped White LED Flashlight + Red Laser + Black Ball Pen Keychain (3*LR41)
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 5mw Red Light Laser Pen (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.84
 3-in-1 Red Laser + White Light + UV Light LED Flashlight Keychain (3*LR44 Color Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 3.14
 Pen Shape 5mW Blue Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.94
 2 In 1 White Flashlight Red Laser Pointer Random Ship With 2 Colors(Include batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 4 in 1 Red Laser LED Keychain - Silver
1% buyUSD $ 4.04
 Multi-point Blue Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 13.94
 GTQQ Pen Shaped 5mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.44
 Pen Shape 5mW Red Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.94
 High-Performance Tactical Red Laser Sight with Rail Mount (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 58.94
 2 in 1 LED & Red Laser Pointer Flashlight with Keychain  Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.14

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest