English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By saver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Turns night into day !! My mother was a nice girl. My sister makes great stirfry. When I was little I liked ice cream !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Very easy to use and mount. Light is great and the 3 or 5 settings gives great variety. Rechargeable batteries good economy and makes the head set so much lighter. Changes in switch color lets you know when you need to charge so you don't get caught out in the dark. Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rompula79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Juuri sellainen kuin pitikin olla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josedfarruco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Funciona perfectamente, buena calidadprecio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 89241374620
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Все пришло в целости и сохранности. Шло долго, но я не торопился.
Фонариком доволен, хотя на китайском рынке во Владивостоке, почти такойже товар можно найти в два раза дешевле.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glauber.moreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Chegou conforme combinado, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcelopolidoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

farol excelente, superando minhas espectativas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Super pandelampe med mega lys :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stepashka831
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Металлический корпус, шнуры питания, и крепёжная система фонарика довольно качественны. Возможность установки на руль велосипеда. Аккумуляторную батарею можно крепить на поясной ремень (шнуры позволяют, и есть шлёвка на чехле батареи) Даёт яркий свет. Приятный фонарь, рад приобретению.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest