English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Steve Gooding
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent piece of kit. it will charge most li-ion batteries and my 18650 charged up in about 4 hours i believe, it wasnt long before i could use my torch. well worth investing in, even if it only replaces your 3x AAA batteries. Do it you wont regret it. Oh 1 thing to mention, for ALL non US residents, make sure you have a spare 2pin (figure 8) mains cable. it comes supplied with a US plug, not much use in the UK.

TrustFire TR-001 Battery Charger for 10430 10440 14500 16340 17670 18500 18650 TrustFire TR-001 Battery Charger for 10430 10440 14500 16340 17670 18500 18650
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

Брал в комплекте к фонарику. Заряжает 900мач за 50 мин. шнур не под наши розетки, но это мелочи. Заказ пришел за 16 дней. Вполне доволен. (4-ка в оценке из-за вилки).

TrustFire TR-001 Battery Charger for 10430 10440 14500 16340 17670 18500 18650
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

looks good but I didn't test it yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By goldmisers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

My only complaint about the charger was no instructions came with it, other than that it was as advertized and I am happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Great little charger. Works perfectly, and does what is says on the box. The springs are nice and tight and make good contact without being difficult to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rmac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

This charger works very well. It never has an issue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phil
  • Apr 19, 2013

The perfect charger for my LED torch batteries

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Very nice, fueled it and works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brocak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Good battery charger for lithium cells.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Good unit, charges multiple size batteries, bright lights to show charging etc, but does need an adapter to be used in Australia, which is purchased separately.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
48% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Charger for 18650 14500 18500 17670 17500 Etc Rechargeable Batteries(11190189)
9% buyUSD $ 13.78
 AC Battery Charger for 2 x 18650 / 17670 / 18490 / 17500 / 14430 / 14500 / 10440 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 9.39
 Mini Battery Charger for 4pcs AA Cells Battery (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic Battery Storage Box Case Holder for 3x18650 Black with 6" Wire Leads
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Digital Battery Charger for 18650 Use in Car
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Kongin Charger for Ni-Mh Ni-CD AA AAA 9v Battery
3% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Genuine Battery Travel Charger for 18650
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Li-ion Battery Charger for 18650
3% buyUSD $ 5.22
 Battery Box for Four 18650 Batteries (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Digital Li-Ion Battery Charger EU Plug For 2x18650
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fast 1.6V 3-5Hrs Power Enix Nizn Charger for 4 x AA Batteries
3% buyUSD $ 14.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest