English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Houman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Works fine, set up easy, no problem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

It's smaller than i thought i would be. It works great. I am happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanpaul.horman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Vous êtes un site en qui on peut avoir confiance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efigueroas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

El tiempo de espera fue largo casi 80 días , pero valió la pena la espera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efigueroas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

El tiempo de espera fue largo casi 80 días , pero valió la pena la espera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marxen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Seppur di dimensioni ridotte, la qualità è ottima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faeqhassoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

det jätte bra och kan använde i flera sätt jag nöjd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francisco vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Ha tardado en la entrega bastante tiempo mas de lo esperado, aunque por lo demas todo muy bien.
El producto en muy buenas condiciones de embalaje y todo muy correcto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virtualcris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Piccolo, molto carino, funziona bene ed ha una buona dotazione.
Cosa volere di più? Per ora promosso a pieni voti e poi da valutare la sua durata nel tempo. Ottimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neo2011c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

I oktober d.å. kjøpte jeg denne enheten. Str, liggende LxBxH 70x40x10 mm. Fri frakt gjorde at denne lå i postkasse 12 dgr senere. Enheten kobler seg raskt inn på min Samsung Xcover2 i receive, RX modus og musikk på min mobil ble sendt over til mitt Denon audio anlegg i V.Aux modus.
I TX modus og koblet til hodetelefon utgang kom all musikk som ble spilt via Denon anlegget til min bluetooth hodetelefon. Perfekt og fungerer 100 %.
I dag, 22.11.14 har jeg bestilt en til til anlegget i hytten. Slipper å kjøpe bluetooth anlegg; volum equalizer, spilleslister betjenes fra smartmobil.
Brukerinstruks finnes på utsiden av innpakningen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest