English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rhinestone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

I love this ring but sadly I have to rate it down because it broke the first time I wore it! It's so pretty but yeah the ring just broke off the turtle :(

*EDIT* Customer service was very nice and refunded me for the broken ring lol. I guess I'll find a use for the turtle. 4 stars for service (but ring is still broken!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jayewhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

love this ring :) Every time I wear it get compliments, friends are asking me to order more for them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Super cute tuquoise turtle ring! Love that its adjustable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Adorable turtle. It is all that I had expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorna inman
  • Aug 26, 2013

I love this little turtle ring because its different its cute and I think its very amazing I love it thank you very very much lorna inman

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johnny Nunley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Cute ring. Was a gift and she liked it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ferenc Szőke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I have received the product, it is all right. Best regards: Ferenc Szőke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pecorbeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

parfait a dire délai respecter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caspia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Bellissimo anello, rifinito, resistente, consistente. Mi è arrivato in una scatola rossa molto grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisa_gmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Lindo, grandão, veio embalado direitinho...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest