English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ele62461401
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Миленький брелок. Думала, что размер побольше. И невключенный он у меня розовый, а не голубой как на картинке. Еще к минусам: какаято грязь была на панцире.
Когда проводишь пальцами по металлическим кружочкам снизу, начинает светится всеми цветами радуги. Светится не очень долго, но и так хорошо. Непонятно только как батарейку потом менять брелок весь цельный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

bellina tartaruga luminosa. arrivata giusto in tempo per un regalo. sembra anche quasi profumata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahysoh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Ahhh it was super cute! I LOVED whenever it would light up, and the turtle itself was just adorable beyond words.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amairani.sancen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

lo compre para mis hijas, y les encantaron(:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

very cute !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 13viraynia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Best thing in the world that can make me smile. So simple, yet it turns my bad days around XD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gandes666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

divertente e luminoso, bell'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nigar.jabari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

This was a fun little keychain to give as a gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

the keychain was a great price and a really cute design. the lights worked very well and it looks really nice. But the chain part ripped off the keychain the moment i took it out of the packaging and the turtle was already a bit dented so I can't use it as a keychain anymore...

edit: they refunded the money and did not ask for a refund! I'm glad they are responsible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

É bem grande e muito bonita, gostei bastante e chegou bem antes do prazo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest