English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lakartagenera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Me encanta realmente es genial ... Inclusive con lo de aduanas que un@ nunca sabe cuando te cobran o cuando no, cumplen con el tiempo estimado de entrega. Los relojes fantásticos Este de control remoto tiene que ser una pasada no e podido probarlo por que mi TV. Es una marca no integrada en el remoto la nueva cover de iPad flamenca me encanta con miniinthebox es fácil hacerse con todos los regalos de Navidad a un precio sensacional muy muy satisfecha
Totalmente recomendable Por mi parte tienen 10 puntos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by volkberry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

Сегодня получил посылку.Часы красивые,стильные,пульт работает (пока настроил на JVC) .Спасибо службе поддержки за оперативность все вопросы решаются без проволочек!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mehmet.ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

bien recut ma montre avec le reste de ma commande notice en englais mais reglage assez facile je l'ai regler malgres que je suis nul en anglais en 15min fonction télécommande + et pour chaine et volume et marche et arret

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brlopes007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Recebi este item em perfeições!

Ronaldo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nedavid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Nice watch and you can have fun when you change the TV channels

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joestar2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

What a great watch good price the only thing you have to be close for it to work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kipomithia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

Noone could beleive this watch is so cheap when you see it! its perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ki-kos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Even at start I had a problem with the battery, I change them and then I had fun with my father. I on & off his TV.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenjc10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Funciona Perfeitamente! Produto de ótima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by starnen_gaby
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

item chegou como combinado e bem embalado ótimo,porém não é à prova de água.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest