English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1758 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sanem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful wrap style pen case, came in perfect shape as it looks in the photos and is in a beautiful crisp burnt umber color. PU Leather (bicast) material feels sturdy and it's well stitched, the wrapping is also attached sturdily. It's soft to the touch and holds all my drawing pencils and even wider ink pens perfectly.
Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase, I would gladly recommend it to anyone as it's looks matches it's practicality and use.

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown) Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ecaterina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this case for taking drawing kit everywhere with me. And I have no regrets. It’s great for carrying pencils, even the small ones! Besides of that, the case is very nice to the touch. I didn’t like only two things – front picture is covered by lacing, but it better be above it and when there are not enough pencils to fill the pocket they may fell of or change their places but with pens there will no be such problem. In spite of that, I think this vintage case will find a place on a desk of each painter.

Купила пенал, чтобы носить с собой небольшой набор для рисования. И он меня весьма порадовал, особенно тем, что большой отсек отлично держит даже маленькие сточенные карандаши. Помимо этого, пенал очень приятен на ощупь. Несмотря на то, что на нем написано «сумерки» – смотрится восхитительно) Не понравилось только, что веревочка закрывает рисунок, было бы лучше, ее пришить повыше а еще когда корандащей недостаточно много они могут выпадать иди меняться местами но с ручками такой проблемы не будет. Думаю, эта винтажная вещица украсит стол любого художника.

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown) Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Astuccio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Ho ricevuto questo astuccio in regalo, è molto bello e rifinito nei minimi dettagli, lo consiglio !

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mads Folkmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

It works great and I like beautiful things.

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Bon rapport qualité prix.
Belle finition.

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown) Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Очень удобный пенал для канцтоваров. Вмещаются все ручки, карандаши и другие нужные для работы в офисе предметы. Защищает карман и сумку от случайных пятен и не занимает много места. Я очень доволен покупкой.

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown) Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Muy bonito, parece de cuero pero no lo es, es muy finito.

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown) Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Очень нравится пенал, который заказала на вашем сайте! Ни у кого такого нет. Очень хороший товар. Я довольна. Когда пришел пенал, заказала еще один такой в подарок другу

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown) Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Покупала в школу ребенку, все девчонки обзавидовались, были проблемы с фирмой в начале заказа, но они идеально исполнили все мои пожелания и удивили, из китая в москву доставили за 10 дней....спасибо

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Solange Turaça
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Chegou no tempo determinado, o estojo Twlighit é lindo!

Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Creative Notebooks Cute 1PCS Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6PCS Bobbin Winders Stick-on Wire Holder For Cables
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Fine Stainless Steel Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Textile Rural Flower Pencil Bag(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Leather Material Headphones Change Purses(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Office Notebook Soft Copy Business A5 Paperback Notepad
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Travel Pouch Shockproof Digital Admission Package Coin Purse
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7-Layer Pocket Waterproof Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case (6 Colors Available)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Milk Carton Design Textile Pen Bag
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish PU Leather Business Credit Card Holder(24-Pocket Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Folding Self-Stick Note Set(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Totoro Design Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Pattern)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Pentagram Shaped Point Colorful Highlights(6 PCS 1 Set)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Macarons Color PU Leather Change Purse
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Small Carton Animal Toy Self-stick Notes(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Exquisite Simple and Elegant Business Loose-leaf PDA Notebook
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Korea Stationery Leather Pencil Case Male And Female Students Cute Large Capacity Pencil Case
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Retro Leather Buckle Embossed Roll Pencil Case Pencil Curtain Stationery Bags (Random Pattern)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Pirates Buried Treasure Maps Pen Bag
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage 18x14cm Leather Journal Pattern Spiral Memo Creative Notebook (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Retro Leather Pen Bag (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Long Wallet Passport Holder Ticket Case
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern Cashmere Leather Card Holder Case(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 320 Pages Korea Retro European Imitation leather Surface Creative Notebook (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 72 Pens Pencil Pen Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2016 Within The New South Korean Stationery 32K Stamp Paper Present Retro Horizontal Core Notebook
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest