English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by martin_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2017

The delivery was as expected. Compared to previously purchased item the cover for the SD card and USB connection now fits well. Good sound quality, light, stays on your ears.
I only get 2- 4 hours play time. The On / Off switch is big enough to operate without taking the payer of your head

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vveronice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

comodo utile per gli amanti della musica a e dello sport

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quick83
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

perfect for sport activity, have a radio and read the music in microsd not included good sound

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Muito bom, a entrega demora um pouco mas a culpa é do Correio Brasileiro. Produto EXCELENTE!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hocine30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته سماعة رائعة ومميز انصح بها فمن خصائص وجود راديو وقرائتها للصوتيات mp3
شكرا لموقع miniinthebox على هذه المنتوجات الرائعة

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vikala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

I love this headset. I have really small ear holes and I can not keep ear buds in. I don't have to worry about that with these. I can get my work done outside and there are no wires in the way

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulcurley1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

music on the go for everyone great bradio great music player

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arovinazzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

Easy and practical, must wait to confirm durability

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unknown.ipad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Awesome love it. Will be ordering more within a few weeks, as i have a pile of people who want some

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delfour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Reçu en parfait état. tout à fait conforme à la description. Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headphone Earhook MicroSDHC TF Memory Card Sports
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Cwxuan Sports Bluetooth Headphones Headset with Mic / FM / TF Slot for iPhone 7/6/6S Samsung S7/6  and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BS15 On-ear Stereo Bluetooth Sports Headset
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 AWEI A880BL Sports Bluetooth 4.0 Headphones  Noise Isolation with Microphone and Volume Control
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 S6 Bluetooth 4.0 Wireless Sport Headphones Gym Exercise Bluetooth Headsets with Microphone
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Sports MP3-FM-TF Stereo Digital Music Player for Travel
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 3.0 Earphone with Clear Voice Portable Wireless Stereo Outdoor Sports/Running &Gym/Hiking/Exercise
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Newest Fashion Sport Running Headset High Quality Neckband In Ear Style Waterproof Sweatproof Earphones with Mic Microphone
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 HM1000 Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini 503 Headphone Bluetooth 2.1 Earhook Sports with Microphone For iPhone/Samsung
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest