English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by computersbyray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

The reason I gave this order 5 stars is because the merchandise is very good, just what I ordered on December 3rd, and received it yesterday. The phone case went on like a snap.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

cool case looks just like the picture. no faceplate cover option which would have been cool but happy with the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jyothisayini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Good case exellent dehydrated dyhdyhdiygdygdygdygdygutigtiyviytvtyvtyivtiyvfyivyvtyfyfivfyicytivtyiftyiftyufyiftyif

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veenboer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Superfast delivery within a week. Great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristiano Marti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

Do melhor para evitar danos no telefone! Entrega rápida

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex_coronard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Me han llegado todos los productos aunque algunos de ellos llegaron con algunos problemas, me comunique con el departamento de servicio al cliente y me han devuelto el dinero a los dos días, gracias por el servicio veo que han mejorado mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damevivi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

bon article merci identique que sur internet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoine9891
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Produit conforme à la description.

RAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by outlaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Zeer tevreden over dit produkt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benhamou.mustapha.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Bonne état recu au bout de 40 jours au lieu de 20

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest