English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by dstorm78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Didn't get a chance to play around with it, but had it out of the box for a couple of minutes (you have to play around with it a little)! It didn't state in the description whether it was a touch screen or not (IT IS) and it didn't mention a device locator, but the box shows that it indeed has one. Overall it has more functions than I was expecting, so I consider this purchase a total win.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

muito bom o produto !
além de bonito
ótima qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ergunpasa1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgenii-pevec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Великолепные часы. сделаны качественно, упакованы тоже замечательно. доеxали без царапинки, и спокойно подключились к телефону

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bas schrama
  • Jan 09, 2016

Een prima horloge met een prima uiterlijk. Je krijgt precies waar je voor betaald en zelfs meer...kortom een prima koop.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soma2266
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Első körben nem érkezett meg, de a jelentés után igen. Már a második, rendben teszi a dolgát.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by padro75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

цена приемлема, вещь пригодится, в дальнейшем посмотрим!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Buchonaso12
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Excelente Servicio Aun No Me Llega Mi Producto Pero Espero Con Ansias Que Me Llegue

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambrus.evelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Jó minőség ,szép óra, akumulátor gyenge kicsit amikor csatlakoztatva van a telefonhoz gyorsan lemerül. AC adaptert nem kaptam hozzá csak usb kábelt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfernandezyf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Excelente producto, solo que la bateria no me pasa de 8 horas y antes me duraba mas pero igual forma cumple con todo lo que dice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 U8 Smartwatch,Camera/Message/Media Control/Hands Free Calls for Android/iOS
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 RWATCH M26 Wearable Smartwatch,Media Control/Hands-Free Calls/Pedometer/Anti-lost for Android/iOS
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LXW-282 MTK2501 Bluetooth 4.0 IP67 Genuine Leather Band Dialer SMS Pedometer Remote Camera Find Phone Anti Lost Music Compass
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bluetooth Smart Watch W8 WristWatch Sport Pedometer SIM card Smartwatch for IOS and Android Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 U8 Smartwatch Bluetooth Answer/Camera Message Media Control/Anti-lost for Android/iOS Smartphone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smartwatch Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Camera Touch Screen Information Hands-Free Calls Anti-lostActivity Tracker Sleep
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Kimlink® Q18 Smart Watch Phone Bluetooth Camera SIM SD Card Smartwatch for Android
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 U8 Smart Bluetooth Wrist Watch Fashion Smartwatch U Watch For iPhone Android
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smartwatch Video Camera GPS Hands-Free Calls Message Control Camera Control Audio Activity Tracker Sleep Tracker Timer Stopwatch Find My
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Smart Watch T8 Clock With Sim Card Slot 2.0 MP Camera Push Message Bluetooth Connectivity Android Phone Smartwatch T8
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Apro Smartwatch 8G Memory Hands-Free Calls/  Micro SIM Card/Camera/ for IOS Android
6% buyUSD $ 35.99
 First NFC Bluetooth Smart Watch  GV18 smartwatch camera GSM sim card for ios and android Phone
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Smartwatch Q18 with Touch Screen Camera for Android Phone
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Q7SE Smartwatch/Anti-lost/Hands-Free Calls/Pedometers/Camera/Sleep Tracker/Sedentary Reminder for Ios Android
9% buyUSD $ 36.99
 M1X Single SIM Smart Watch Phone  Camera / Dialer / Sleep Monitoring / Sedentary / Remind
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s M26 Smart Watch Rwatch Bluetooth Watch
10% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest