English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lesher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Nice product. Good color, very pleased

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damaris.pa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

buen lapiz labial me gusto mucho compre el color #8 y puse una foto para que se viera el tono es suave y no tiene olor quizas para el día es muy fuerte para fiesta esta bien su tono es más rojo de lo que sale en la foto de todas formas feliz con la compra no se cuanto dura porque aun no la uso para salir solo la use para probar como era y como me quedaba el tono :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PersiBriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Nice lipstick
Colour 5 is too pink that i thought, but i like it
Неплохая помада, пятый цвет оказался более розовым, чем я хотела, но, в целом, все ок. Запаха практически нет, ложится нормально

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by honda-2003-md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Product wonderful actually have liked very much thank you very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alisonpaul87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Supberb, would recommend to friends and family

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmichelle2484
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

I purchased UBUB lipstick color 8 I love it! The color is absolutely fabulous!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlhenning
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Just as described and shipped as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheriff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Though it reached late. It came as working condition. Overall I liked the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by forever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Very cute. I am very satisfied and content with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pammyf2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Just what I wanted as described by seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12 Eyeshadow Palette Eyeshadow palette Stick Normal Daily Makeup
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 FOCALLURE 18 Colors Waterproof Easy to Wear Velvet Matte Lipstick
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lipstick Wet Stick Coloured gloss 24
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 180 Colors Professional Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette Shimmer&Matte Mixed Style
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lipstick Mineral Stick Moisture Long Lasting 12
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Dry Powder Concealer Face Natural China
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pc Powder PuffSolid Microfiber Sponge Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Swellable Drop Shape
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FOCALLURE Lipstick Set
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 15 Colors Concealer Makeup Palette Wooden Handle BrushSponge Puff Makeup Set Base Foundation Face Cream Care Contouring
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Matte Band Makeup Vampire Dark Red Lip Tattoo Cosmetic Purple Waterproof Matte Lipstick Lot Labiales Matte
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 24pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Wood Handle Burlywood blush/foundation/powder/concealer/ shadow/liner brush cosmetic kit
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1PCS 8 Colors Popfeel Matte Nude Velvet Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Stained Glaze Waterproof Liquid Lipstick Lip Tint Lip Gloss
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Rip Pull Lip Gloss Lip Honey Lip Balm Tear Lip Gloss
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Hot Fashion Branded Makeup Waterproof 12 Color Glitter Shimmer Make Up Colors Nude Pigments Professional Eyeshadow Palette
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 Eyeshadow Palette Eyeshadow palette Stick Normal
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest