English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nanilarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Love it so much.... Wish it was in stock to order some more for friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johnny K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Works well, the green is a nice color, very lightweight. I'm satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By besnik888
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Good design but quality not so good, otherwise everything great. I would recommend this aluminium holder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CC
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Product works fine service and delivery very good as usual

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By halfpint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

My Motorola android fits best in the upright position ... sideways I need to tweek the 2 prongs outward for a sideways holding. I use it upright znd has stayed balanced - not once falling over. It takes up very little space and take it right along with my phone. I found by setting it in a small base (aka tune fish can) it will stay put even on an uneven surface. I am pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

does its job properly, works great cool stuff!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Had to bend this to hold my SIII without tipping over from the back. Small base means it's easy to tip it over.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

They are really small only about 3in. tall but really sturdy and cute an OKAY buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bombeiro_azuir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Tamanho é menor do que eu imaginava, é bem pequeno e o carregador 30 pinos não cabe no buraco de baixo, o que impede o iPhome de ficar de pé enquanto carrega. No mais, ótimo acabamento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Produto conforme anunciado, material bom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Designed Mini Plastic Stand for iPhone 5 and Others
34% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPhone 5, iPhone 4/4S and Others (Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Horn Shaped Silica Gel Stand for iPhone(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Plastic All-In-One Stand for iPhone4,4S/iPhone5(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Adjustable and Flexible Car Windshield Mount Holder for iPhone 5 (Black)
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal In Car Adjustable Mount Holder for iPhone, Samsung Cellphones and Others
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent Simple Designed Stand for iPhone 5 and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Adjustable Stand Holder for iPhone, Samsung Cellphones and Others
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality Universal Windshield Mount for iPhone, Samsung Cellphones and Others
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unique Design Car Universal Mount for iPhone, Samsung Cellphones and Others
3% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest