English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by esben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

Fin stik adapter. Nu kan jeg bruge en batterilader jeg fik sendt fra England.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markos500
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

Its quality seems to be good although I haven't use it yet.
I think the product is cost effective.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickoskosk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Its a great device when you travel abroad or when you have taken a device from USA cause it come with a different plug for the electricity.Also the quality is not bad, but you can use it without problem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharon972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2017

the converter fits great to my Italian AC plug.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by houben77
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

Great product. Very pleased and arrived right before my trip to The Netherlands

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babarno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2017

superbe montre !! elle fait envie à beaucoup

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mszebenyi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Its a good adapter doing its job properly. So fas is As good as more expensive products, for peanuts.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aislinnfallon92
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

worked perfectly. very happy with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Niet in Nederland te krijgen voor een normaal bedrag. Maar wel bij Miniinthebox. Ongelofelijk voor deze prijs inclusief verzenden. Dat je er even op moet wachten neem je op de koop toe. Prima deal zo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talaldaha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

these products are good in there working. nothing special though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Switzerland Universal AC Adapter (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 US Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plug + EU Socket to US Plug AC Power Adapter Plug
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 2 USB for International Travel
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal AU Port Travel Power Adapter Plug (250V, White)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Speed VGA 15-Pin Male to Male Free of Welding Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Cartoon Cat Claw Shape Wire Winder
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDMI to HDMI Optical SPDIF RCA L/R Converter Splitter 1080p Audio Splitte HDMI Converter Adapter for HDTV
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest