English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by xhpxcronic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

It's awesome exactly what i wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priscila.carlon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

ótima película! vem com as instruções e foi fácil aplicar. porém ficaram algumas bolhas. no pacote diz que elas deveriam sumir em 24h e não sumiram

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neogen777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

пришло все как на фото, очень доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nico10frey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Bonne qualité. Les découpes tombent juste et la poser est facile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by XeXu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Tal y como esta descrito.Fiel descripcion y funciona perfectamente. Ha tardado esta vez pero valió la pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KleineCuypie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

Ik ben zeer tevreden over dit artikel. Daarom dat ik het nu voor een tweede keer bestel :)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papifi71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

corrispondente alla descrizione

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Goede protectors, alleen een de drie die ik had besteld had al een scheur dus die kon ik meteen weggooien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Het is opzicht makkelijk op te plakken, niet veel moeite. Even met een pasje de bubbels eruit krassen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chordimarti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

En tres semanas me ha llegado el pedido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest