English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mister_g_974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

bon produit bonne qualité je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Geeft veel licht, niet te fel waardoor het prettig in gebruik is als extra lamp. bijvoorbeeld voor je toetsenbord of iets dergelijks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaitzu78m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo koooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

fajny sprzęt .....polecam.fajny sprzęt .....polecam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cmy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

,,,תודה
הפריט עמד בדרישות.
שרות הספק היה נפלא
ממליץ בחום

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hennie.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Correct geleverd. Werd wel daarna verrast met een btw rekening van UPS, na een mailtje naar klantenservice Minilnthebox kreeg ik binnen een week het btw terug gestort. geweldig zoals het hoort, en het led lampje doet het prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vasilii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

товар получилтовар получил. спасибо товар качественный. все работает. претензий нет. буду ещое пользоватся вашими услугами. претензий нет. еще раз благодарю

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By derekas11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Nagy fényerejű ledek, erős és masszív flexibilis nyakkal. Tökéletes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luca.amo91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

tutto bene!
tempi di spedizione ragionevoli!
consigliato!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouchard_denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

jais acheté ce produit la qui était pas cher sur le site miniln thebox et je suis tres satisfait pour le prix car ses un bon produit et je le recommande a tout le monde

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest