English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (834 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

tutto ok, merce buona, ottimo sito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Пленка замечательная, качество на высоте!!! У нас такая стоит от 400 руб... Берите не пожалете!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Strepitoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Niente più impronte di dita sul vostri iPhone, e soprattutto niente più graffi. Inoltre nel pacco c'è tutto l'occorrente per un facile montaggio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

Nice quality ;) Ultra Matte Anti Fingerprint Screen Protector for iPhone 4S

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apple lover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

My package did indeed come with a front and back plastic protector, bubble remover squeegee, microfiber cloth, and dust remover stickers. definitely a great deal and would've been better if I was an expert at applying the plastic cover. it was hard to get it without bubbles but thats how all protectors are. i gave a 4 instead of 5 cuz the dust remover didnt work very well which i think partly caused the bubble problem. other than that it was great. definitely worth more than 4 dollars. and no customs charges. woot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egorzema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

качество пленки на высоте! спасибо что не разочаровали

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eric sip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

super service met goeie kwaliteit en prijs. ik heb er vaker wat besteld ,en in de toekomst zal het ook weer voorkomen dat ik daar ga bestellen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Заказал 07.02.2013 и получил 13.03.2013. Вышло чуть больше, чем ожидалось. Легко клеятся, хорошо защищают от царапин и бликов. Качеством остался доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francisco
  • Jan 25, 2013

oseaaa quiero com`prar esos protectortess pero a q direccion me mandas en ecuadorrrr... broo porque quisiera un punto d ellegadaaa para ai poderlos ir a ver mas seguross y como hacemos la paga del dinderoo igualll....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oleg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Супер! Теперь забыл что такое замасленный, в разводах экран!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest