English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tudor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

livrare destul de rapida , aproximativ 14 zile din momentul in care am platit produsul din depozitul european.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinas1230
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

The little keyboard is great. It is a nice size, easy to use, and hardly takes up anyroom. I have used it on 2 computers now and it has worked great on both. The mouse was a little too small for me. I choose to use one I already had. I would recommend this for a PC or Laptop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

good product and value for money, the whole transaction took place smoothly and have already recommended to two of my friends and they have also started to shop from this website. great job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

good product and value for money, the whole transaction took place smoothly and have already recommended to two of my friends and they have also started to shop from this website. great job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ravi shantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

this item is in good quality and also good condition and ontime dilivery
tnx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tustumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Pedido recebido e atendimento às questões muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nobu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Nice cover. good texture, touch. Just my size. Hopefully It would include F11, F12 in the keyboard. keyboard: 29x13x3.5 (cm) 282.5(g)
mouse: 44(g)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaitzu78m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo kooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxhoogendoorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

mijn toetsenbord werkte niet, dit is wat ik eraan gedaan heb. aanmelden bij windows was ineens elke keer een fout wachtwoord, wanner men een keer op numlock toetst lukte het wel met hetzelfde wachtwoord als altijd. maar elke keer wanneer ik het wachtwoord invoerde bij opstarten windows moest ik de numlock toets gebruiken. Na een hoop gedokterd te hebben heb ik de oplossing gevonden, dit is als volgt stap voor stap.

Ga naar het register bij uitvoeren REGEDIT intoetsen
Dan klik op REGEDIT dan opent het register
Nu naar > HKEY_USERS
Dubbelklik op .DEFAULT
Dan Een klik op Keyboard
Dan Rechterklik op InitialKeyboardIndicators
Dan Klik op aanpassen
Zet onder waardegegevens alleen een nul dus alleen een nul is te zien dan.
Klik ok en dan links boven op bestand klikken en vervolgens afsluiten.
Nu is het klaar, start nu de pc opnieuw op en het toetsenbord werkt perfeckt.

ik hoop dat jullie er wat aan hebben, tip kopieer de cijfers die voor dat je de nul plaatst of schrijf ze op zodat je altijd weer terug kan naar de originele situatie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BladeRave4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

falta potencia en el bluetooth lo demás bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest