English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (998 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Câble de bonne qualité. Conforme à la description.
ATTENTION au frais de douane, ne pas faire expédier par UPS, ni DHL !!! Courier classique...
Je l'ai signalé à Mininthebox, ils m'ont rembourser exceptionnellement...

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tadeusobrinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Produto recebido e funcionando, recomendo!

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olov2201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Отлично ,да и ещё один в подарок на 1.5 м

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xandinho_filho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

FUNCIONOU PERFEITAMENTE, SÓ A GROSSURA DO CABO QUE É MUITO FINO, MAS ATÉ AGORA ESTÁ FUNCIONANDO PERFEITAMENTE.

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By XaMe1e0n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Пришел заказ быстро, около месяца. Я очень доволен кабелем и длина нормальная и качество классное! Покупайте! Не пожалеете!

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD 5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hi-andro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

muito boom o produto, como eu imaginei... recomendo a todos..

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hermano Bessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Otimo produto recomendo a todos

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 01141981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Спасибо всё работает и исправно.

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sadeqodah1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

الطرد المطلوب تم استلامه
شكرا لتعاونكم

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francesco2425
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Ottimo prodotto, consegna nella media.
Sito Consigliato!!

5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest