English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tmtoennis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

I love the color and I like that it doesn't add a lot of bulk to my phone yet it helps me to grip my phone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramalho.fabio.09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

awesome product i will buy again from you guys thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurosoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

entregue conforme combinado, chegou dentro do prazo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by levillisilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Otimo produto recomando a todos do miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vulca22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Produit identique à l'annonce .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edn.1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Molto bella, utile e sopratutto economica!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruychemin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Bem simples mas encaixa bem no celular. não gostei muito da textura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cindy.briand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Très satisfaite du produit je recommance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liana.eremenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Хороший чехол. Сел идеально. То, что и хотелось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peggyguy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

parfait la livraison un peut longues quand méme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for Samsung S4 9600
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Genuine Leather Samsung S7 edge / S7 / S6 edge / S6 / S5
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab 4 8.0
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern PU Leather Samsung Grand
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Rhinestone / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon PC Samsung Note 2
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Candy Color Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge S6 S6 Edge
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest