English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sonia_dematteis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

il prodotto è ottimo lo ho acquistato e lo ho applicato da sola. facile l'applicazuione e molto residtente agli urti. lo spessore del vetro garantisce una protezione perfetta. all'inizio può risultare scomodo per il rilievo ma poi ci si fa l'abitudine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grimreapin101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Everything came ttogether and in a timley manner thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ina_Justiniani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Haven't tried this yet so I cant leave any feed back. Will do when I can

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giieddree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

perfect fit good quality screen saver. glad i bought it.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

the girl i ordered it for love it.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krzywhtbtch
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Perfect fit. A bit hard to install w no directions but once on works n fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Prodotto come da descrizione, pienamente funzionale. Servizio clienti sempre ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara_brissos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Fits perfectly, great as expected

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smr-2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Все пришло.Цены супер, качество хорошее, закажу еще.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrvale90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Great tempered glass for Samsung S3. I recomend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra Thin HD Clear Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4/S5/S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Trend Life S7390 S7392
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern / Magnetic Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather Samsung A5
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dengpin Ultra Clear Explosion Proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film Guard for Samsung Galaxy A3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stamp Designing PU Full Body Case with Stand with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini I9190
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Explosion-Proof The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy  S7 S6 S5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass  0.26mm S2 S3 S4
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A310/A510/A710/A910
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy J3(2016)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy S7
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7/S6
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest