English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fred.a.assmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

Nice quality. Very proud. It's solid and i'm no longer afraid if it falls from my hands.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aharonrichard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Great exactelly what I wanted. The product is Just like promised

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

...... Good........ Just a little difficult to place the screen protector onto the iPad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thuan.hoami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Good Product and Fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mima93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2017

J'ai commandé ce produit pour mon iPad Air et je ne suis absolument pas déçue. Je suis vraiment très contente et je le recommande les yeux fermés. Allez y !!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mquintais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

Bonne qualité de l'article je vous conseille ce vendeur le seul dommage c'est que j'ai reçu ma commande très tard j'ai payé pour recevoir ma commande en 5 jours et j'ai attendu un mois pour la recevoir

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisfblanca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2017

muy fácil de instalar y de gran calidad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kia_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Perfetto come da descrizione- consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matyu-nadezhda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Отличное качество?, Доставка быстрая , товар всегда соответствует качеству

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alerchc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Glasset lever op til mine forventninger, var nemt at sættepå, passer i størrelsen, og min iPad virker som den plejer. Jeg er meget tilfreds. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HD Fingerprint-Proof Transparent Scratch-Proof Glass Film for iPad Air/iPad Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Mini 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini 1/2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPad air
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for iPad Pro
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ASLING Screen Protector For iPad 9.7(2017)/ iPad Pro 9.7/ iPad Air / iPad Air 2 Universal Tempered Glass 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved Edge Ultra Thin 0.26m
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air/Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad mini/mini 2/mini 3
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air/Air2/iPad 5/iPad 6
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Clear Screen Protector for iPad Air2 iPad Air
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 220% Power Up Anti-shock Screen Protection for iPad Air2 iPad Air
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HZBYC® Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra-Thin Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for iPad iPad Air
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 0.33mm Thin 9H Hardness Damage Protection Tempered Glass Film Screen Protector for iPad Air
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tempered Reinforced Glass Screen Protector Film Case for iPad Mini 1 2 3 4 Clear Front Films + Retail Box
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Pro 12.9
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Highest Quality Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPad Air/Air2/iPad 5/iPad 6
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPad 6 (iPad Air 2)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Two-in-One Dazzle Colour Stripes Design PC and Silicone Case with Stand for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 [3-Pack] High Quality Premium Anti-Glare Screen Protector for iPad 2/3/4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for iPad iPad 2/3/4
6% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest