English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

simple case , love it and u can decorate by u self =)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriel
  • Feb 03, 2013

Bon produit 5/5 rien a dire et très classe sur mon iphone blanc :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by José Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Gosto bastante dos produtos da Mini In The Box. Sempre com muitas novidades. Demorou um pouco, mas chegou tudo certinho. Ótimo produto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by george
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

nice product very good price very good qomunication

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tatiana Brito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

A capa é meio difícil de retirar, então não terá 5 estrelas.

Amei comprar na MiniInTheBox, esperando a chegada de minha próxima compra!



The is a bit hard to remove, so won't get 5 stars.

Loved doing business on MininInTheBox, waiting my next parcel to arrive!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pereira Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Bonjour,

Reçus en parfait état. par contre je m'attendais vraiment a du caoutchouc, alors qu'ici c'est quasiment du plastic dur. il n'est pas flexible comme du caoutchouc. ^^

a part sa, je suis satisfait.

Merci MiniInTheBox. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

This case is for my Dad. He loves it! He likes how simple it is, and it isn't bulky at all. It fits around the buttons very well. It isn't slippery and very classy looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest