English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dialcantar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

I purchased this cover for my daughter's tablet. She loved it, it is light, it fits perfectly, and the pink color is very nice. It took about two weeks to arrive, but for the price, it was worth it. But maybe next time I will choose a faster shipping method.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwinten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Ik heb het hoesje na de bestelling heel snel ontvangen. Het paste perfect en was zoals op de foto's te zien was.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stacey.pavlina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

This is a great cover. It will work well. It took a while to be shipped but not damaged and packed neatly. I would probably order again from this company in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johno1308
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

The price was great, The product works well and looks good . The service was quick and hassle free

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter19thhole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

Tablet e case great buy.well made fits perfectly and the folding front cover is a brilliant simple idea to stand the tablet up when your watching videos well worth the price. You may have to wait some time to receive it but don't worry it Will turn up.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harleydavidson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

The order was shipped on 30th Jan and I received it on 12 Feb. I am very happy with what I ordered. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.fennah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Great item, fits the Galaxy Tab E perfectly. My son loves the colour too. Took 26 days to arrive but given that it's travelled by airmile and the reasonable price paid you can't really complain at 6 days over the estimate. Would recommend so long as you don't mind waiting for the postman.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kmmyi
  • Nov 04, 2015

Quality is very good, I like it very much ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaopfaustino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Looks and feels great on your hand, nice touch, the fitting however is a little bit off, but just a bit only if we want to be picky. Recommended o doubt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jucaestrella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

excelnete producto llego en tiempo y me encanto buen material resistente y muy elegante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra-thin Smart Magnetic Stand Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560/Tab A 8.0 T350/Tab A 9.7 (Aorted Color)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Two Folding Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7/Tab A 8.0/Tab E 9.6
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Folding  Leather Case Lie fallow PU Tablet Computer Protection Shell for Samsung TAB E T560 Assorted Colors
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab T815 T715 T580 T560 T550 T377 T280 T350 PU Leather Material Grim Reaper Embossed Pattern Flat Protective Cover
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Material Owl Embossed attern Tablet Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab T815 T715 T580 T560 T550 T377 T280 T230
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
4% buyUSD $ 12.86
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungTab S2 9.7 / Tab S2 8.0 / Tab E 9.6
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree PU Leather Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6/Tab S2 9.7/Tab A 9.7/Tab 4 10.1/Tab S 10.5
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 9.7\' SM T820 T825 Smart Cover Case Slim Light Flip Folio Cover Stand PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Tab A 10.1 (2016) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
8% buyUSD $ 19.79
 360 Rotatable Leather Lichee Pattern Case  and Pen with Stand for Samsung Tab 4 10.1 T530
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy TAB T580 T280 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Tree Cat Butterfly Hard PU Leather for T560
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Original Smart Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite/Tab 3 7.0/Tab 4 7.0/Tab A 7.0 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest