English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1531 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dythz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2017

muito bom o produto veio como dizia no anuncio adorei ficou muito legal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nayana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Ameii as capinhas :) São lindas, o preço é ótimo e chegaram dentro do prazo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Жанна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Обычный тонкий пластиковый чехол,цвет красивый,хотя заказывала другой)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmitry.buts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Very nice cover. Fits Iphone 5 perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PHWP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Pro: great fit
Con: the case came damaged as you can see on the pictures.

Disappointed! Would love the manufacturer to send me a new one.

UPDATE 07062014: Customer Service replied and they are gonna give me a refund for the whole amount I spent on this case. I can order myself another one when I do get it. Don't have to return the case I received. Happy customer! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stefan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Excellent value for money even if mine arrived with a slight defect certainly due to transportation...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, il va très bien a mon portable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel_a1_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

I'm so happy all the cases are beautiful and they arrived really on time, so quickly. Even though I'm from Colombia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatimanb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Queda genial! Me encanta el material se nota que es fuerte y protege! La recomiendo por la calidad- precio :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mangra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Arrivato dopo un mese e mezzo di tempo ma meritato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MAYLILANDTM Ultra Thin Transparent Crystal Clear Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Ultra Thin 07mm Metal Aluminium Frame Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Paved with Love Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
10% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
12% buyUSD $ 0.79
 DSB® Premium Matte Surface PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 1.60

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest