English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Received the product quicker than expected and was blown away with the performance! highly recommend!

 510B 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Set (900LM, 1x18650)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjegloria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Took longer than expected to receive the flashlights, but Minuinthebox was very good in keeping me informed on the shipping status. These are also very powerful flashlights and I have one in each car and one for home use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Very strong flash light. Excellent build. UltraFire delivers every time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Very bright and there is battery included! Recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

My boyfriend is very pleased with flashlight, thanks mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Great deal love doing business with these people. Great stuf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chip Schaefer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

High lums for the price. High quality flashlight. Came with battery charger also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bob Dickens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

SEEBSeen

As an ageing male with an adolescent curiosity I was intrigued to read the hype and claims made for the UltraFire Flash light. I have over a number of years invested in many torches of all types and sizes all of which for one reason or anther have been consigned to the Bin. After a little deliberation I decided to buy and waited with mixed anticipation for the UltraFire to arrive. First impressions I liked the quality, the feel and appearance; I doubted that such a small thing could live up to the extravagant promotional language of the advert and video. Having charged the battery I ventured out into the night to take my dog Basil for his evening walk (switch on ) Wow!! I didn't expect the surge of brilliant white light that blazed out of this "wee" device. The lane where I live in the UK was no refuge for the local cat, basil was put off his "call of nature" and the odd passing car dipped their lights respectfully, what a dazzling result!!! That first outing was many nights ago, the UltraFire has not dimmed and continues to gain respect from the neighbourhood. Would I endorse it absolutely, would I recommend it yes without doubt.

Thanks for a product that lives up to the words of its promoters

Regards Bob Dickens

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ysn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

Brilliant product and well worth the price. Exceptional brightness and a pretty decent build quality. Would recommend.

South Africa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrickdoye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

excellent article et livraison rapide. A recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
100% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest