English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (58 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amila Prasad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Nice Quality, works with 3XAAA or 18650 batt. almost 100mt range with zoom,..
Optimum product.. recommended 100%

My first order has been stolen in shipping and i received an empty envelope then i open a ticket and the miniinthbox team was very helpful, they immediately reshipped the item and i got it in less than 20 days..

*i did not put shipping insurance but they reshipped the item anyways.. Miniinthebox is the best online shop! specially their assistance and client/order handling.

 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)  A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Спасибо! Все пришло в полной исправности. Включил фонарик светит эта малютка, как прожектор! Всем рекомендую!

 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melihal61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

IKI CESIT PIL SECENEGI VAR GAYET BASARILI

 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

Отличный фонарь... хорошая изоляция от влаги
в комлекте переходники под 3 ааа и 18650 батарейки...

Светит с помошью линз как квадратным лучом так и полным освещением.... действительно яркий и универсвльный

Посылка ехала 25 дней до питера.
На фото на чехле лежит батарейка ААА

 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tankink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I cannot find any reference to the so called XMLT6 diode in and on the flashlight. It is however reasonably bright though i doubt very much is it actually a thousand lumens; It's bright and that's it. Also, the flashlight goes a step further in it's five modes everytime i turn it on and the SOS function is combined with the strobe version which is quite anoying.. In the specs on the website it states that it also carries 18650 batteries but mine did not come with a sleeve for such battery, bugger.. It has a slightly prettier shine and the zoom is very loose compared to the 1200LM version that i have. It's okay for it's price, that is if you don't get ripped off by UPS like they did to me ... (60% on top of the value!)

 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)  A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flamand2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

très bon éclairage, rien à redire, bon matériel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.bourdeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

I really love this flashlight, sometimes I wish I ordered more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amansoor67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

A100 5Mode Cree XML T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA) is very good LED Flashlight with many good features.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By george
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

very good item! thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

I got many flashlights from here but this is one of the best. Powerful and easy to change the focus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1200LM, 3xAAA)
17% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Flashlight FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others , Black
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5-Mode CREE XPE LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 W109 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1600LM, 3xAAA)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SK-98 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BORUIT Z19 5-Modes Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight(1600LM,3XAAA/1X18650,Silver/Gold)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LETO N8 Adjustable Focus5-Mode 1xCree XM-L T6 Waterproof LED Flashlights(1x18650,2000LM,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Single-Mode Cree XP-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight with Clip(200LM, 1xAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2200LM Cree XM-L T6 LED 18650/26650/AAA Flashlight Focus Torch Light
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Four Attack Heads Audible Alarm Impact Resistant LED Flashlights(1x18650,2000LM)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Others LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights 5 Mode 1800 Lumens 18650 Rechargeable LED Cree XM-L2 T6 Multifunction
1% buyUSD $ 15.49
 KC-01 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 3 Mode Lumens Adjustable Focus Others AAA Others , Black Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 2200/1000 Lumens Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable Cree XM-L T6 18650
1% buyUSD $ 24.29
 Flashlight Kits LED 6 Mode 1000 Lumens Adjustable Focus Cree XM-L T6 18650 Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Working - Others , Grey
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest