English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Batteries
USD $ 2.99
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 380477217
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

goodnaieiosasakh nfkjdskjfdsk hds dhsxmnmxczbvcxzm,kasha;kjshfdskjhiuwhfk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

The product is very good, I like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Today i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koulizakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

They don't last long like my other 3600mah batteries.

UPDATE 04/01/2014
After reviewing this item,a couple hours later, customer support contacted me and offered me a fair for me solution to my problem.I deeply believe that,I was unlucky as I may have received a faulty item,but there is no luck in their support.They are professionals and their handling of the matter ensures that I will shop again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cedar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

long lasting battery, great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by william
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

good items good seller i have always got good service from this seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by recruiter.roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

these are good batteries. All the batteries from ultrafire have about the same capacity, so buy the lowest price within a mAh category is my opinion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

Batterie conforme à la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by entpass.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

tres tres bon produit pour le materiel je racheterer si c est a faire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Batteries
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Lights Batteries Rechargeable EmergencyCamping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Police/Military Cycling/Bike Hunting Fishing Traveling Driving
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YURROAD 4Pcs 18650 Protected Rechargeable Li-ion Battery 4200mah 3.7V for Led Flashlight Torch Headlamp Red
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YURROAD High Capacity 4Pcs 2000mAh 3.7V 18650 Protected Rechargeable Lithium ion Battery for Led Flashlight Torch Headlamp Explosion Protection
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Replacement 3xAAA Batteries Holder Adapters for Flashlight - Black (2 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lights Clips and Mounts 360° Rotation Plastic Rubber
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LS071 New Black Holster Cover Pouch for 18650 Flashlight Torch
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flashlight Case Cover pouch bag - Black
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SF0003 Nylon Holder Belt Pouch Case for Cree LED Flashlight Torch
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18650 to 26650 Battery Converter Case Sleeve - White
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Remote Wired Pressure Switch for  501B Flashlight
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Flashlight Case Cover (Black)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 18650 Single Smart Charger (4.2V, 1A)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest