English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1355 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Ci ha messo poco più del previsto e le spese doganali sono importanti.
Ho comperato 3 torce uguali e a tutte ho riscontrato un difetto di funzionamento.
La torcia si spegne a causa di un falso contatto e se si riaccende cambia modalità.
È bastato muovere e avvitare la ghiera interna che tiene il LED con una pinzetta.
Attenzione che il LED non abbia gioco, altrimenti non si raffredda, visto che non ė fissato alla ghiera.

Grazie alla grande parabola la luce potentissima ė concentrata in un punto focale da 1020cm.
Ottimo acquisto per questo prezzo.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paul.driessen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

I received you package AFTER I had to pay taxes and custom costs at the mailman.

I was very displeased. This was the second time I had to pay an addional 20 EURO's.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dileshadias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Good product ...
although there were some issues with the charger, the flashlight is so powerful !
Recommend for all!!!!!!!

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reidlz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Rendben sértetlenül megérkezett a rendelt termék. Nagyon jól világít, erős a fénye. Maximálisan meg vagyok elégedve vele.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By selimov-e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Фонарик просто супер. Зарядка универсальная под все типы батареек подходит. Фонарик светит в 5 режимах. Рекомендую.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myasnikoff_yura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

фонарик очень хороший. в центре яркий пучок сета, по краю поменьше. но освещает большую площадь. включение начинается со 100% режима.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crafael.araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

otimo. recomendo o produto.
Superou as espectativas

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Фонарьпрожектор. Светит очень узким лучом. Дальность радует, но в близи не попользуешься. Купил два таких. Один приехал с облупившимся рефлектором. Сейчас переписываюсь с сапортом. Качество корпуса очень хорошее. В комплекте акку и зарядное устройтво! В Москву приехало за 40 дней с бесплатной доставкой.

Сапорт отреагировал оперативно сообщили что высылают заново.

Спустя 30 дней прислали замену. И не рефлектор или фонарь, а весь комплект.

Вообще UltraFire рекомендую. У меня есть пару "модных" Fenix`ов. Типа американских. Ультрафаеры ничем не уступают по качеству корпуса и начинки (косяк с рефлектором не в счет). А цена в пятеро или типа того...

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By corbu22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Lanterna foarte buna la bani acestia .Coletul a continut tot ce trebuie ,inclusiv adaptor priza 220v.EU dar a venit foarte,foarte greu ,nu inteleg DE CE?
Multumesc.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rusomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Compre 3 linternas pero una no me funciona bien... me a salido defectuosa. El campo de luz no es completo. Se queda en el centro un circulo donde no emite luz. Aquí os dejo una foto donde se puede ver la linterna buena y la linterna defectuosa.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 200 Lumens Rechargeable / Tactical / Self-Defense Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest