English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (128 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tadeusobrinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

A lanterna mais forte que eu já vi, podem comprar sem medo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fucino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

conferma le sue caratteristiche di torcia potente,speriamo che le batterie durino ,devo ancora testarne la durata,giudizio (ottimo)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.krainev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Фонарь отличный, прочный и увесистый, яркий.
Из минусов долго ехал (почти 3 месяца), я уж было подумал не дождусь; на зарядном устройстве вилка не для наших розеток.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brentonliebelt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Love this torch.. would buy another one. as soon as i need another torch or gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serg.yu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Flashlight is very bright, with adjustable focus, you could use it as a main light in the room in case of emergency. As two battaries used in the same time it can use all their capacity

Unfortunately 2 battaries shipped with are quite bad, capacity is low, have different weight, likely you will want to replace them

Charger is simple and work well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thefischers816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

what a great torch. i buy a lot of torches this one is one of my favorite's super bright good size highly recommended. good delivery time as well. will buy more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goodsaleby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Thanks for your website. Waiting for your great products. Good service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GDFmotueka2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Without a doubt the brightest flashlight I have ever used.A bit of a pain having to cycle through all of the settings to reach the light you want,but I see no other way to do it . In all I am quite satisfied with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marios08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

Very good product!!!I recommend this!!! Very strong light!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dyork16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

This is my second one ordered, I found this to be the best deal for some good security
and the best light ever, I bought one for me because of the amount of lumens produced
and the ability to zoom out for a more wide angel visibility, I bought the second one for my friend and neighbor, He told me yesterday that he was amazed at the light output. I live 200 feet from him and he said he could light up my house with excellent visibility, he also put it on other houses and turned it off because he feared people would call the police on a prowler in the neighborhood. We are both in our 70's nyuk,nyuk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1600 Lumens Adjustable Focus Cree XM-L T6 18650 Others , Black Aluminum alloy
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Chargers LED 11000 Lumens 3 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Cree Q5 Yes Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Zoomable for Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 1 x 18650 Battery Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Dimmable for Camping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike Traveling
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 U\'King LED Flashlights/Torch Flashlight Kits LED 2000 Lumens 5 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Yes Adjustable Focus for Camping/Hiking/Caving
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Diving Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 6000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Nonslip grip Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 3800 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 for Camping/Hiking/Caving Traveling
3% buyUSD $ 44.49
 4 LED Flashlights/Torch LED Laser 1200 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 38.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 3800 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included for Camping/Hiking/Caving
5% buyUSD $ 33.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 6000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Suitable for Vehicles for Camping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike Multifunction
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 3 LED Flashlights/Torch 6000 Lumens Mode Cree XM-L T6 Rechargeable for Multifunction
6% buyUSD $ 21.80
 Trustfire 5 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 8000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 T6 Batteries not included Rechargeable
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 9600lm Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Rechargeable Waterproof Emergency for
8% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000/1200/2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 XM-L2 T6 1 x 18650 Battery Adjustable
8% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Diving Flashlights/Torch LED 3600 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L2 U2 Batteries not included Rechargeable Waterproof for Multifunction
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
BTest