English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chrisostomos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Its very good.The mah its reai and I make order again because its the best.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

i have not tried it yet.
i hope it works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klaarg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

This battery arrived today and I immediately gave it a fresh charge, tested the voltage and then at 5:10 P.M., I turned on a WF-502B flashlight that I had inserted the battery in, cycled through the 5 settings and settled on "high" for the test. This battery is marked as a 3600 mAh, so I expected at least 3 hours on high, as I have PXXXXXXXc 2250 mAh batteries that do over 2 hours on the "high" setting on this same flashlight. Imagine my surprise and disgust when at just before 6:00 P.M., the flashlight started to drop off drastically. Comparing it to the PXXXXXXXXs, which are the only battery I have found so far, that seem to actually be the mAh value they claim to be, I'd say this battery is around 1000 mAh, NOT the advertised 3600 mAh. So be careful when buying these and just know that true 3600 mAh batteries cost a LOT more and last a LOT longer.

I got this battery to go over the $35.00 limit to get free expedited shipping, otherwise, I wouldn't have bought it. The joke was on me, because batteries cannot be shipped with expedited shipping and must go the old slow way, which SHOULD be clearly stated on ALL battery ads on this site. So this one item didn't have the "Ships In 24 hours" message on it and as a result, even though all the rest of my items did have that message and this item was shipped separately, the whole order was shipped later. The best part is this item was the first to arrive, so I don't know when the rest of the order will show up. After the dismal results of my test on this battery, if the other items I get fair as badly, MiniInTheBox.com will be getting bad reviews on facebook and Twitter from me for each and every item that isn't up to snuff...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Uskirev.Slava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Сделал заказ фонаря 2 ух аккумуляторов зарядного устройства и ждал очень долго.Сколько ни писал в службу поддержки ответы были одни и теже (о сроках доставки и тому подобное). в результате прошло больше 60 и дней товара нет. стал требовать деньги назад. предложили выслать еще раз я согласился. еще ждал месяц и о чудо товар пришел даеще из швеции. проверил товар вроде все правильно. но сколько было ожиданий и нервотрепки. одним словом недоволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gucoltri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Chegou corretamente e num prazo razoável!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Funciona perfectamente. Le da a mi linterna la potencia necesaria y por un precio ridículo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regiongaztrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Классное качество, только доставка долгая! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l.peralta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Délai de livraison raisonnable.
Produit conforme à la description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pere_dodu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Bon produit. Correspond à la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafgraf1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Хорошая батарейка, есть модуль защиты (в отличии от ультра фиты) по тестирую, допишу....Шло только ну очень долго, 100 !!! дней

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 UltraFire Protected BRC 18650 3.7V Li-ion Rechargeable Battery (Yellow, 3600mAh)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 UltraFire BRC 18650 3.7V 4000mAh Protected Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack, Black)
16% buyUSD $ 5.95
 UltraFire BRC 18650 3.7V Li-ion Rechargeable Battery (Red, 3000mAh)
14% buyUSD $ 2.07
 UltraFire TR 18650 3.7V 4000mAh Battery (Blue, 2-Pack)
12% buyUSD $ 3.95
 UltraFire Protected BRC 18650 3.7V Li-ion Rechargeable Battery (Black, 3600mAh)
5% buyUSD $ 3.19
 UltraFire BRC 18650 3.7V 3000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack, Red)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UltraFire BRC 18650 3.7V 4000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack, Gold)
2% buyUSD $ 5.96
 TrustFire 18650 Li-ion Rechargeable Battery 3.7V 4000mAh Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 2 x Ultrafire Rechargeable Li-ion Battery 18650 (3.7V, 4000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 6.36
 Ultrafire Li-ion Battery 18650 (3.7V, 3200 mAh, Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 AC Charger + 2xUltraFire 18650 3.7V 3000mAh Rechargeable Battery with EU 100-240V Plug
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 UltraFire TR 18650 3.7V 2800mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack, Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 PCS UltraFire 18650 Rechargeable Lithium Battery 4200mAh
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 UltraFire Protected BRC 18650 3.7V 3000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack, Red)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 UltraFire 4000mAh 3.7V 18650 Rechargeable Li-ion Battery (2-Pack, Battery Case included)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TrustFire Protected TF 18650 3.7V 3000mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Ultrafire TR 18650 3.7v 3000mAh Li-ion Rechargeable Battery (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultrafire Li-ion Battery 18650 (3.7V, 3200 mAh, Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UltraFire Protected BRC 18650 3.7V Li-ion Rechargeable Battery (Red, 3000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TrustFire Protected TF 18650 3.7V 2400mAh Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 3.6V 2200mAh Rechargeable Battery - 18650 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultrafire SF-002B 5000mAh Rechargeable 18650 Batteries (4pacs, 3.7V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 4400mAh 4x18650 Li-ion Battery Pack for LED Headlight and Bicycle Light
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 3.7V 2600mAh 18650 Unprotected Battery (2PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 3.7V 2600mAh 18650 Unprotected Battery (2PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest