English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (891 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miguel Marçal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent light, I am very pleased.
I asked with 5 modes and do not think it's worth. The best will be the only or 3 modes.

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Отличный фонарик. Светит ярко даже в "нижнем" режиме (всего их пять яркий, средний, нижний, стробоскоп, SOS).
Немного болтается защитное стекло но учитывая, что он разбирается думаю будет не проблема его закрепить.
Рекомендую однозначно. Стоит своих денег.

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)  WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Отличный фонарик. Рекомендую. Качество супер.

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)  WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RON "DA GURU"
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A UlyraFire WF501B Waterproof Flashlight WITH CREE T6 1000 LUMENS IT TAKES 1 18650 X 3000mah battery she is a real darlin and bright as the sun will make you see spots and that's for certain....even after you fish her outta a big ole glass of water lol I didn't think they made things water PROOF any more just water resistant man O man was i ever wrong this lil doll is defiantly water PROOF DON'T B A THINKIN U COULD DROWN HER IF YOUR LIFE DEPENDED ON IT I JUST MADE 1 MISTAKE WHEN I BOUGHT HER I ONLY GOT 1 AND WOULDN'T YOU KNOW WHEN I WAS A SHOWING HER OFF THERE'S ALWAYS THAT ONE FRIEND THAT JUST HAS TO HAVE IT SO ON THIS PARTICULAR OCCASION TURN'S OUT WAS A NEAR N DEAR FRIEND TO ME THAT I WOULD LAY DOWN MY LIFE FOR IN A SECOND I THINK THE WORLD OF THEM AND I DON'T BELIEVE ANYONE ELSE COULD HAVE PRIED THAT LIL LIGHT I WAS SO PROUD OD OUTTA MY DEAD , COLD CLAMMY FINGERS .. THAT'S JUST HOW ATTACHED I WAS TO HER BUT THEN I'M MIGHTY ATTACHED TO THIS PARTICULAR FRIEND ALSO YOU HAVE TO KNOW THAT FOR SURE IT'S KINDA LIKE THE SUN RISES N SETS N THEIR BUTT AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED I'D GIVE EM ANY THING I WAS CAPABLE OF GIVING ANYWAY IT SO HAPPENS THAT LADY LUCK PLAYED A BIG HAND IT THIS I CAME BACK TO GET MORE TODAY AND WHATDYA KNOW THEY GOT EM ON SELL FOR $2 LESS EACH SO I BOUGHT ME A COUPLE OR MORE LEANING TOWARD THE MORE SIDE CAUSE SOONER OR LATER I'M SURE ONE WILL WEAR OUT AN I PLAN ON CARRING 1 ON ME THE REST OF MY LIVING DAYS AND I PLAN TO LIVE TO THE RIPE OLD AGE OF AT LEAST 87 SO I GOT 29 MORE YEARS OF GETTING TO SHOW MY POWERFUL BLINDING WATERPROOF LIGHT OFF TO ALL I GET THE CHANCE TO . I'VE ALWAYS CLAIMED THAT I LEFT A FOOT PRINT IN THE LIFE OF EVERY PERSON I MEET IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER....I'M KNOWN BY THE "GURU" BY A FAIRLY BROAD SPECTRUM OF PEOPLE AND ITS A HEAVY TITLE TO CARRY AND STAND UP TO BUT I ALWAYS STRIVE TO HONE MY ABILITY'S TO GIVE GOOD SOUND ADVICE AND COUNCIL TO THOSE IN NEED AND I ALWAYS GIVE MY SMILE TO ANYONE NOT WEARING ONE EVEN THO I LIVE IN EXCRUCIATING PAIN I NEVER LET IT SHOW NOR COMPLAIN NOR WHINE OR WHIMPER INSTEAD I THANK MY WONDERFUL GOD N JESUS EVERY DAY FOR MY PAIN AND SUFFERING CAUSE WHAT DON'T KILL U MAKES U STRONGER SO EVERY DAY I GROW STRONGER MENTALLY N PSYCHOLOGICALLY SO REMEMBER WHEN SOMEONE HITS YOU IN THE EYES WITH A CREE T6 N HALF BLINDS U N U SEE DOTS DON'T B ANGRY B THANKFUL CAUSE YOUR GROWING STRONGER PHYSICALLY , SOCIALLY , EMOTIONALLY , PSYCHOLOGICALLY AND MOST OF ALL SPIRITUALLY, GOD BLESS N KEEP U FROM HARM !!!!!!!! RON AKA "DA GURU"

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvie Daigle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Pour la lampe je suis contente , mais j'avais commandé une lampe à 5 modes, et j'ai eu une lampe à 3 mode, c'est vraiment plate,

En plus, pour pouvoir faire un retour et ravoir une lampe à 5 modes, cela doit être compliqué et long j'imagine ?

Ça fait quand même plusieurs commande que je passe, et ça commence à faire plusieurs déceptions que j'ai, je me demande si je commanderai mes cadeaux de Noël chez vous bientot, avec toute les erreurs que l'on reçoit

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geppuccina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Torcia perfettamente funzionante (io ho scelto la 3 modalità). Una delle due che ho ordinato aveva una delle tre guarnizioni rotta, l'altra invece senza problemi, l'ho immersa nel lavandino e non ha avuto problemi. Come luminosità no sono sicuramente 1000 lumen (come promette anche la cree sul suo sito) però potrebbe essere fra 400 e 800 e poi è abbastanza concentrata quindi illumina bene di notte. Non è zoomabile però ha una zona centrale del fascio più luminosa che va abbastanza lontano (a un metro di distanza ha il diametro di circa 20 cm), intorno ha una zona meno luminosa che non arriva molto lontano ma illumina bene per terra anche a qualche metro di distanza (a un metro di distanza è grande circa un metro). Ordinata insieme a caricatore e batteria è stato tutto spedito in 5 ore e ricevuto in 8 giorni. è arrivato prima di un altro spedito il mese prima

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)  WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)  WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tankink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

This could very well be the only flashlight one will ever need; It has a fixed, bright focus and lasts a long time on a GENUINE 3000mAh battery. There's not much more to say about this flashlight; It's light, it's bright and fits perfectly into pretty much every pocket. If there is a bad thing about it i can say that it does not have an XML emitter (it's 3x3mm, an XML is 5x5mm) and it does not come with a clip. Other than that, it's the best flashlight ten euro's can buy. I like it.

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)  WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rzannikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Фонарик БОМБА !!!! Брал по скидке за 4 $. Почти как автомобильная фара. А если на максимальном режиме посветить на глаза то меньше чем через секунду они закроются рефлективно и могут даже болеть. Если посветить вверх 9этажки освещает полностью. Рассекречиваться с двух сторон. Кнопка прорезиненная, есть две резиновые прокладки на местах соединения. Опускал в воду на несколько минут. Внутри сухо, но через стекло просочились пару капель. Если по краю пройтись силиконом может и будет вообще не пропускать! Но в любом случае дождей он не боится 100%. К нему не подходят обычные АА, заказывайте аккумуляторы 18650.

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)  WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Заказ получен 09 апреля, все в комплекте. Вилка у зарядного устройства "не той системы" , будет заменена. Фонарик качественный, как светит смотри фото. Всем удачи и Добра!

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wagner Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Ótimo Produto... Super Recomendado....

 WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)  WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest