English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (879 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Отличный фонарик. Светит ярко даже в "нижнем" режиме (всего их пять яркий, средний, нижний, стробоскоп, SOS).
Немного болтается защитное стекло но учитывая, что он разбирается думаю будет не проблема его закрепить.
Рекомендую однозначно. Стоит своих денег.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Отличный фонарик. Рекомендую. Качество супер.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RON "DA GURU"
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A UlyraFire WF501B Waterproof Flashlight WITH CREE T6 1000 LUMENS IT TAKES 1 18650 X 3000mah battery she is a real darlin and bright as the sun will make you see spots and that's for certain....even after you fish her outta a big ole glass of water lol I didn't think they made things water PROOF any more just water resistant man O man was i ever wrong this lil doll is defiantly water PROOF DON'T B A THINKIN U COULD DROWN HER IF YOUR LIFE DEPENDED ON IT I JUST MADE 1 MISTAKE WHEN I BOUGHT HER I ONLY GOT 1 AND WOULDN'T YOU KNOW WHEN I WAS A SHOWING HER OFF THERE'S ALWAYS THAT ONE FRIEND THAT JUST HAS TO HAVE IT SO ON THIS PARTICULAR OCCASION TURN'S OUT WAS A NEAR N DEAR FRIEND TO ME THAT I WOULD LAY DOWN MY LIFE FOR IN A SECOND I THINK THE WORLD OF THEM AND I DON'T BELIEVE ANYONE ELSE COULD HAVE PRIED THAT LIL LIGHT I WAS SO PROUD OD OUTTA MY DEAD , COLD CLAMMY FINGERS .. THAT'S JUST HOW ATTACHED I WAS TO HER BUT THEN I'M MIGHTY ATTACHED TO THIS PARTICULAR FRIEND ALSO YOU HAVE TO KNOW THAT FOR SURE IT'S KINDA LIKE THE SUN RISES N SETS N THEIR BUTT AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED I'D GIVE EM ANY THING I WAS CAPABLE OF GIVING ANYWAY IT SO HAPPENS THAT LADY LUCK PLAYED A BIG HAND IT THIS I CAME BACK TO GET MORE TODAY AND WHATDYA KNOW THEY GOT EM ON SELL FOR $2 LESS EACH SO I BOUGHT ME A COUPLE OR MORE LEANING TOWARD THE MORE SIDE CAUSE SOONER OR LATER I'M SURE ONE WILL WEAR OUT AN I PLAN ON CARRING 1 ON ME THE REST OF MY LIVING DAYS AND I PLAN TO LIVE TO THE RIPE OLD AGE OF AT LEAST 87 SO I GOT 29 MORE YEARS OF GETTING TO SHOW MY POWERFUL BLINDING WATERPROOF LIGHT OFF TO ALL I GET THE CHANCE TO . I'VE ALWAYS CLAIMED THAT I LEFT A FOOT PRINT IN THE LIFE OF EVERY PERSON I MEET IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER....I'M KNOWN BY THE "GURU" BY A FAIRLY BROAD SPECTRUM OF PEOPLE AND ITS A HEAVY TITLE TO CARRY AND STAND UP TO BUT I ALWAYS STRIVE TO HONE MY ABILITY'S TO GIVE GOOD SOUND ADVICE AND COUNCIL TO THOSE IN NEED AND I ALWAYS GIVE MY SMILE TO ANYONE NOT WEARING ONE EVEN THO I LIVE IN EXCRUCIATING PAIN I NEVER LET IT SHOW NOR COMPLAIN NOR WHINE OR WHIMPER INSTEAD I THANK MY WONDERFUL GOD N JESUS EVERY DAY FOR MY PAIN AND SUFFERING CAUSE WHAT DON'T KILL U MAKES U STRONGER SO EVERY DAY I GROW STRONGER MENTALLY N PSYCHOLOGICALLY SO REMEMBER WHEN SOMEONE HITS YOU IN THE EYES WITH A CREE T6 N HALF BLINDS U N U SEE DOTS DON'T B ANGRY B THANKFUL CAUSE YOUR GROWING STRONGER PHYSICALLY , SOCIALLY , EMOTIONALLY , PSYCHOLOGICALLY AND MOST OF ALL SPIRITUALLY, GOD BLESS N KEEP U FROM HARM !!!!!!!! RON AKA "DA GURU"

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvie Daigle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Pour la lampe je suis contente , mais j'avais commandé une lampe à 5 modes, et j'ai eu une lampe à 3 mode, c'est vraiment plate,

En plus, pour pouvoir faire un retour et ravoir une lampe à 5 modes, cela doit être compliqué et long j'imagine ?

Ça fait quand même plusieurs commande que je passe, et ça commence à faire plusieurs déceptions que j'ai, je me demande si je commanderai mes cadeaux de Noël chez vous bientot, avec toute les erreurs que l'on reçoit

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geppuccina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Torcia perfettamente funzionante (io ho scelto la 3 modalità). Una delle due che ho ordinato aveva una delle tre guarnizioni rotta, l'altra invece senza problemi, l'ho immersa nel lavandino e non ha avuto problemi. Come luminosità no sono sicuramente 1000 lumen (come promette anche la cree sul suo sito) però potrebbe essere fra 400 e 800 e poi è abbastanza concentrata quindi illumina bene di notte. Non è zoomabile però ha una zona centrale del fascio più luminosa che va abbastanza lontano (a un metro di distanza ha il diametro di circa 20 cm), intorno ha una zona meno luminosa che non arriva molto lontano ma illumina bene per terra anche a qualche metro di distanza (a un metro di distanza è grande circa un metro). Ordinata insieme a caricatore e batteria è stato tutto spedito in 5 ore e ricevuto in 8 giorni. è arrivato prima di un altro spedito il mese prima

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JORGE BIELA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

PERFECTA PARA LLEVARLA EN EL BOLSILLO CALIDAD PRECIO ESTA MUY BIEN

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lanterna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Belíssimo design e alta qualidade! Produto sem nenhuma dúvida ou reclamação!

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koektoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Очень ждал этот фонарик (ТрехРежимныйВариант) нужен и для работы и для отдыха. покупал вместе с
зарядкой http://www.miniinthebox.com/ru/ultrafire18650singlebatterychargerwiredchargerblack_p193870.html
и аккумуляторами http://www.miniinthebox.com/ru/ultrafirebrc1865037v3000mahrechargeableliionbatteries2packred_p308279.html
батарейки обычные не подойдут!!!

Комнату при направлении сего яркого луча на потолок освещает круче люстры.
Экспериментировал с погружением его в воду,... воду не пропускают резиновые прокладки работает четко. сравнению с обычными светодиодными фонариками не подлежит. Удобен в руке. за счет тяжелого аккумулятора приятно чувствуется вес этого чуда. При длительной работе нагревается, можно греть руки зимой =)) доволен покупкой! рекомендую! цены в Питере на его аналоги по яркости начинаются от тысячи рублей но они водопроницаемы!!!

Заказал данное устройство и еще разную мелочь 2 февраля 2013 года извещение пришло 6 марта, через 32 дня. место получения Ленинградская область. Получил все в целостности и сохранности очень хорошо упакованным.
Посылочку страховал 100 рублей (в случае не прихода посылки тебе отправляют такую же бесплатно), доставка бесплатная (отслеживать через почту нет возможности, такая функция только в платных доставках).

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

ecccezionale torcia , che utilizzo per l'auto. sapere che posso contare in ogni emergenza, specie se piove, su di una fonte di luce potente e sicura mi da' tranquillita' durante i viaggi notturni.
un bell'acquisto.

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CRIVICI SAMUELE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

UltraFire WF501B torcia impermeabile con t6 Cree (1000 lumen, nero)
Ultrafire Wf501B ha prestazioni sorprendenti. Sarete stupiti dalla sua luminosità e del' alta affidabilità e durevolezza, resistenza all'acqua.
Le batterie non sono incluse, eventuali spese di spedizione a carico del' acquirente.
L' oggetto è NUOVO ed è ancora imballato nella confezione originale. OTTIMO ACQUISTO

LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Aluminum alloy
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 2000 Lumens Adjustable Focus Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAACamping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XP-E R2 18650 Camping/Hiking/Caving Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 LED Flashlight 2200LM CREE XM-L T6 + 2x18650 Battery + Charger
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lights Headlamps / Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 23.75
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flashlight Kits LED 2200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Working Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flashlight Kits LED 1000 Lumens 6 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Working Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 2 / 3 Mode Cree T6 USBWaterproof / Rechargeable / Compact Size / Clip / Small Size / Pocket
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Yurroad Mini CREE T6 Led Flashlight Zoomable 3000LM 5 Modes Penlight Torch Waterproof Linterna/lanterna 18650 battery
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Lights Headlamps / Bike Lights LED 2500 Lumens 3 Mode 18650 Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 5 Mode 2000 Lumens Adjustable Focus / Waterproof Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAA
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 500 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XP-E R2 18650 Super Light Camping/Hiking/Caving Aluminum alloy
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000/1200/2000 Lumens 5 Mode XM-L2 T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof /
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flashlights / Handheld Flashlights LED 5 Mode 1800/2000/2200 Lumens Cree XM-L T6 18650Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Cycling
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Aluminum alloy
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAA / 26650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Impact Resistant /
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Aluminum alloy
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 600 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flashlight Kits LED 2000 Lumens 6 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof / Impact Resistant Camping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Trustfire® LED Flashlights/Torch / Diving Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1600 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 U`King® LED Flashlights/Torch / Clips and Mounts LED 1000LM Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 14500 / AADimmable / Adjustable Focus /
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cycling 500 Lumens 1x Cree Q5 LED Zoom Headlamp (3 x AAA Black)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Multifunction Aluminum alloy
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 300 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XP-E R2 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof /
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2000LM CREE XML T6 LED Zoombale Flashlight + 2x18650 Batteries + Charger
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 SAIK LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 100-300 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 18650 / AAA Adjustable Focus Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Flashlight E17 CREE XM-L T6 2000 LM High Power Zoomable  Torch light (1x18650) + 2*Battery + Charger
1% buyUSD $ 13.29
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Black Light Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 400lumens Lumens 1 Mode 5mm Lamp AAA
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED Lumens 3 Mode - 18650 Rechargeable Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Details about  1600 Lumen CREE XM-L T6 LED Waterproof Diving Flashlight + 2 x 18650 Batteries + Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 / AAAdjustable Focus / Rechargeable /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sharp Eagle® LED Flashlights/Torch LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 / Cree Q5 14500Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable /
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2200/2000/1000/3000 Lumens 3 / 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AAAAdjustable
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WF-501B U2 Cree XM-L U2 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight + 2 x 18650 3000mAh Battery + Charger
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sharp Eagle® LED Flashlights/Torch LED 1200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode XM-L2 T6 18650Adjustable Focus / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 / AA Adjustable Focus Aluminum alloy
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED <50 Lumens 1 Mode - AA Super Light / Compact Size / Small SizeTraveling /
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch / Clips and Mounts LED 2000/1200/1600 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650Waterproof /
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Flashlight Multiple Purpose Pipe Clamp (16-20mm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch LED 900 lumens Lumens 3 / 5 Mode Cree Q5 18650 / AAAAdjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 500 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XP-E R2 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof /
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch / Xenon Flashlights/Torch / Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 210 Lumens 1 Mode - 18650 / 16340 Rechargeable / Tactical
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Remote Wired Pressure Switch for  501B Flashlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest