English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Knave2b
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

I still have and use this daily it's not as bright as they say, or my nitecore mt26 but IT STILL WORKS were as my notebook does not.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Very Happy with products, working as they were described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truheruhe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Nice flashlight, it's ok. Gives good light

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhk2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

works very well. Happy with this light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c2d6c2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

The product itself seems to work well. I have not had it long enough to see how well it holds up. the only product specific problem is that it seems not to be waterproof which would important to a pilot or sailor. Actually it may be waterproof but there is no mention of this on the website. This brings me to my major problem with this vendor; the descriptions on the website contain little useful information and are often inaccurate. The other problem is that nothing I have bought, so far, has come with anything like an in instruction sheet. This flashlight is a bit difficult to figure out without one and they have not provided instructions For anything I have bought so far, I have been unwilling to purchase more expensive products which I'm not sure I could operate properly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Gracias, es justo lo que necesitaba
Buen sitio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Ottima torcia molto piccola e fa veramente molta luce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferraris.sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Ottima pila. Ottima pila. Ottima pila. Ottima pila.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanpierre.lamasson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Envoi rapide.
Materiel ok et performant.a
UPS lent pour les derniers 20 Km ...8 jours en invoquant,a tort, que l'adresse etait inexacte.
Dedouanement et taxe de douane.
Dedouanement par UPS plus cher que les taxes d'importation.14 euro /9 euro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cfant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Ottima e robusta. Indispensabile in auto o in casa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 900 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Cycling/Bike
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1/1 Key Chain Flashlights LED 10 Lumens 1 Mode - Yes Emergency for Camping/Hiking/Caving
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 100 Lumens 1 Mode AA Tactical Everyday Use
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Waterproof Strike
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cree XPE Q5 600 Lumens LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1 Mode 14500 AA Adjustable Focus Zoomable Impact Resistant
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 50 Lumens 3 Mode AA Mini Waterproof Super Light Compact Size Small Size
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 D9C-1AUV-1-0-1 LED Flashlights/Torch Black Light Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 400 Lumens 1 Mode 5mm Lamp Batteries
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 lumens Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Mini for Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 U\'King ZQ-X904 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 700lm Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Cree XP-E R2 1*14500 Mini Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Easy
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U\'King ZQ-986 LED Flashlights/Torch Clips and Mounts LED 1000LM Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1/1 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 500 Lumens 1 Mode - Batteries not included Waterproof for Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday Use Diving/Boating
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 U\'King LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Clip for Camping/Hiking/Caving
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest