English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jodo_joduna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

good...................................
good...................................
good...................................good...................................good...................................good...................................good...................................good...................................good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onche.cislahap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

bonne qualité, correspond à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettibouchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

Produits reçus dans les délais je ne m'attendais pas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J'ai tout bon car c'est ce que j'ai demandé pas d'erreur.
C'était super d'acheter sur ce site que je ne connaissais pas je remercie ma sœur qui me l'a montré.
Merci et continuer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maestrond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Perfect, just what I wanted. Long magnetic cable with led indicator light for charge status.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

its very nce item and i like it and good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Ultra slim, but doesn't work with charging dock.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nics Dizon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Cool jelly case cover for my experia phone!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mora_jaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer huuuuuuuaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ovidiu.ene87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Hello,

I received the package and it is ok. I waited almost 2 months but i am happy because i received what i've ordered.

Thanks,
Ovidiu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cometotoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Great very nice and good material

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultrathin PC Case for Sony Xperia Z2(Assorted Colors)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Sony Xperia L1 XA1 Ultra Wallet Rhinestone Embossed Pattern Case for Sony XA1 XA Ultra XA X performance XZ Premium X XZ X COMPACT Z5 Z4 Z3 Z2
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Retro Vintage Book Style Stand Wallet Leather Case For Sony Xperia Z L36H
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nillkin for SONY Xperia XA Ultra XA PC Frosted Shield Shell Half Package for SONY Xperia XA Ultra Xperia XA X Performance Xperia X
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Sony Xperia XZ Premium XA Case Cover Butterfly Love Flowers Pattern Painted Relief High Penetration TPU Material Phone Case XA1 E5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Flowers Pattern Material TPU Phone Case For Sony Xperia E5 XA
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Sony Xperia Z3 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Elegant PU Leahter Wallet Holster Case Cover for Sony Xperia Z5 Compact (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BIG D Matte Back Case for Sony Xperia Z3(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 Dual-color Detachable PC+TPU Hybrid Case with Kickstand For Sony Xperia Z5 Compact (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston Colorful Lace Pattern TPU Soft Back Cover Case for Google LG Nexus 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Blue Butterfly Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Holder for Sony Xperia Z3
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Soft Line Pattern Full Body Case for Sony Xperia Z3(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Flowers Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot for Sony L36h (Xperia Z)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent Ultra-Thin TPU Soft Back Case For Sony Xperia Z5/Z4/Z3/Z2/Z3mini/Z5mini/T3/M2/M4/E3/E4/E4G/C4
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Sony Case Shockproof Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard Metal for Sony Sony Xperia Z2
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Pattern Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact / Z1 mini
9% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest