English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (198 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carolcole1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

This item is PERFECT!! fits like a glove. It fits tight, seals great and phone finger operations work perfect no hard time operating the phone!! Highly recommend this item. AAA+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered one of these covers on September 8, and it was delivered on October 10. That's 24 business days; a little longer than the 1020 estimated by MITB. It was a llloooonnnngg wait!

I was lucky enough to get this in MITB's lightning sale, so I got it at half price; just over 2 Euros great value!

Trouble is, I don't have an iPhone 5, so I can't try it out! However, it looks really cool, and when I eventually get an iPhone, I'll be able to keep it dry if I go swimming or skiing or whatever.

It came in a flat package like what's in my picture. Inside is a thin rubbery stretchy skin thing, with two stickers for sealing it, and two little pink stickers called litmus paper, which I guess are for warning you that moisture has got in.

The instructions say it's really only for single use, because if it gets damaged it'll obviously leak, but it looks like it's good for two separate uses, as it has two sets of stickers.

Looks really good, and fantastic price. I'm sorry I didn't buy more for my friends when it was on sale!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fanyunsong
  • Aug 02, 2013

I got this skin so that I could take underwater pics with my friends during the summer and it worked like it should, you just have to put it on correctly and be gentle; don't drop it or take it too deep in the water. But really nice that I could have it near the pool and even submerge it under without a problem, recommend as a cheap alternative to lifeproof!
in a word, it is an……AMAZING product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ju.tahan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Very good! product like the description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgakiathens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

I was afraid to try it...so I don't really know

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haiderxp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

I just got my order after 22 days and waiting for weekend to go outing and try this is really can use under water!??or m will loose my iphone..heheheh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgemelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Can't wait for the summer swim!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filip.arzensek1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

good items,fast delivery .very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinker_bell26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

yaaaayyy finally recieved my stuff! love them !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest