English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Victoria G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Excellent package! Product received is just like the pictures in the web.
No damage found, everything it's in optimum status.
Fits perfectly with the ipad mini. Beauty and functional.
Shipping took longer than supposed to, but worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ateynshanuox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

arrived safely in great packaging ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

good item,good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nasylab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Very nice case ,I love the denim look on my pad. I received my packege in very good condition and on time .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allanmuscolini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Ótimo produto, encaixe perfeito, boa proteção e o apoio para manter o Ipad na posição vertical é ótimo. Recomendado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabisveiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Adorei, tudo veio perfeito e de boa qualidade e funcionando, estou usando muito meus produtos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

The material here is really neat. The feel is nice and the construction is not bulkylooking. The sidekick works well and the iPad seem to sit quite nice when used with the stand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evelinedragt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Prachtig product! Ben er super blij mee en hoop dat dit merk (XOXX) Nog meer van deze super producten gaat maken want die ga ik dan zeker ook bestellen dit is al mijn 2e hoes voor de Ipad mini van XOXX! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vippecunda1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Чехол очень понравился, один недостаток не совсем удобная подставка. А так стильно, мягко и удобно!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allessan2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Apesar de demorar mais que o previsto, chegou em perfeito estado. Material de qualidade. Lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest